13 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Shigatsu Wa Kimi No Uso, like Anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day...

People who like Shigatsu Wa Kimi No Uso (2014 TV Show)

User image: Niko Aiello
Niko Aiello @NikoAiello
User image: Emily Sims
Emily Sims @emilysims523
User image: Fidel Asstro
Fidel Asstro @fidelasstro69
R
Rachel @tobymuffin2003
User image: Şu kızın fanı işte
Şu kızın fanı işte @haceryildirim666
User image: Barış SARIBAL
Barış SARIBAL @baris.saribal
User image: Astghik
Astghik @aastgh31
User image: Karla
Karla @karlaa0a
User image: Chloe Mcdade
Chloe Mcdade @chloemcdade
B
Blockfighterr @paetzold-02
User image: Eric Martino
Eric Martino @ericmartino
User image: ♥
@Everly

People who dislike Shigatsu Wa Kimi No Uso (2014 TV Show)

User image: Deeanna Jones
Deeanna Jones @deeannajones
User image: James
James @jamesfletcher619
User image: Scan Scan
Scan Scan @scanmememe
User image: Camryn Smith
Camryn Smith @smithjcamryn
S
SamIam @charlesbrichards715
User image: Elijah Coleman
Elijah Coleman @elijah.coleman
User image: Ixtli
Ixtli @Ixtli
User image: Jules Bedard
Jules Bedard @julesjbedules
A
Annu @kyllonen.annu
User image: Mihai Petean
Mihai Petean @Mihai Petean
User image: Patrick Vasseur
Patrick Vasseur @Patrick Vasseur
Loading failed, please try again