428 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to New Girl, like The Mindy Project...

Picture of a TV show: The Mindy Project
2.5K
The Mindy Project 2012 TV Show 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Don't Trust The B---- In Apartment 23
1.7K
Don't Trust The B---- In Apartment 23 2012 TV Show 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Suburgatory
1.9K
Suburgatory 2011 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Community
13.4K
Community 2009 TV Show 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Middle
2.2K
The Middle 2009 TV Show 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Parks And Recreation
16.4K
Parks And Recreation 2009 TV Show 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Go On
485
Go On 2012 TV Show 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Modern Family
13.0K
Modern Family 2009 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: 30 Rock
8.6K
30 Rock 2006 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: My Name Is Earl
3.4K
My Name Is Earl 2005 TV Show 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Arrested Development
14.4K
Arrested Development 2003 TV Show 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Office
19.3K
The Office 2005 TV Show 4.2/5
0 Save

Lists containing New Girl (2011 TV Show)

People who like New Girl (2011 TV Show)

User image: Barry Lanman
Barry Lanman @lackofsleep
User image: Andreas Ekeland
Andreas Ekeland @andreasekeland
C
Charlie @theramzz
User image: Muhammad Mezar
Muhammad Mezar @muhammadmezar
D
David F @dflow08
User image: Brittany Johnson
Brittany Johnson @brittanyjohnson
User image: Lay Chang
Lay Chang @laychang2067
User image: Jennifer Baughman
Jennifer Baughman @jenniferbaughman
N
Nic McVicker @nmcvicke
J
Joe Fister @josephafister
h
hello @spaced
I
Isabella Berrueta @isabella_berrueta97

People who dislike New Girl (2011 TV Show)

User image: Gli Ucelli
Gli Ucelli @caroro
User image: frankie babie
frankie babie @necrobabie
S
S @gipgopgoo
User image: patanu
patanu @patanu102
User image: James Franco
James Franco @linkedtothepast2
User image: mariposa r.
mariposa r. @almukhtarzainabo
J
Jupiter @cloudsbreatheforyou
User image: Donald Woods
Donald Woods @netguy40
User image: Elias Wallsten
Elias Wallsten @wallstene
C
Craig Edwards @craig-edwards
User image: Rose
Rose @rosegilliam
User image: Martin Jones
Martin Jones @geskalney
Loading failed, please try again