103 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Make It Or Break It, like One Tree Hill...

Picture of a TV show: One Tree Hill
3.8K
One Tree Hill 2003 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Friday Night Lights
1.3K
Friday Night Lights 2006 TV Show 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Jane By Design
1.1K
Jane By Design 2012 TV Show 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Greek
1.6K
Greek 2007 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: All American
129
All American 2018 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Secret Life Of The American Teenager
1.7K
The Secret Life Of The American Teenager 2008 TV Show 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Life Unexpected
1.5K
Life Unexpected 2010 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Nine Lives Of Chloe King
1.3K
The Nine Lives Of Chloe King 2011 TV Show 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Finding Carter
1.2K
Finding Carter 2014 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Twisted
1.2K
Twisted 2013 TV Show 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Red Band Society
975
Red Band Society 2014 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: 90210
2.9K
90210 2008 TV Show 3.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Make It Or Break It (2009 TV Show)

People who like Make It Or Break It (2009 TV Show)

User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
User image: swiftie
swiftie @lulutheswiftie
User image: Dria Waldroup
Dria Waldroup @driawaldroup
C
CynicalB @sorrowdrowning
User image: Paula Ridge
Paula Ridge @PaulaRidge
User image: Alex
Alex @ShortWhiteandHandsome
a
ann bowman @anniebowman98
B
Brooke @iammyownrainbow
S
Sara @skitten15
User image: Sarah Wymer
Sarah Wymer @sarahwymer
User image: Ariana Starkman
Ariana Starkman @arianastarkman
User image: Katie Bylin
Katie Bylin @katiebylin4b

People who dislike Make It Or Break It (2009 TV Show)

User image: Berat Şen
Berat Şen @senb04280
User image: Ayush Dhawale
Ayush Dhawale @ayushdhawale
User image: qwertejoiekpo
qwertejoiekpo @kaybee218
User image: Heather Davis
Heather Davis @hdavis625
User image: Kelly Klak
Kelly Klak @klakkelly
User image: Garcia Family
Garcia Family @secilgarcia9753
User image: Francesca Vita
Francesca Vita @FrancescaVita
User image: Anthony Hamilton
Anthony Hamilton @hamilton.anthony
User image: H4198975
H4198975 @H4198975
User image: Erin Elizabeth
Erin Elizabeth @erinelizabeth
P
Pia @piahoward
User image: Kristi Love
Kristi Love @kristilove
Loading failed, please try again