You might also like similar TV shows to Kenan & Kel, like Rugrats...

People who like Kenan & Kel (1996 TV Show)

Ryan Johnson @ryanjohnson8sf
Colin Wohlrab @colin.wohlrab
Timbr Fenster @timbrfenster
Travis Dayranger @travisdayranger
Mark Rowlands @markrowlands
Beto Bouzas @betobouzas
Dolly Darwish @dolldar99
Muhammad Nur Huda @hudattspi500
Hannah Hartnett @hannahhartnett
Ben Taylor @bentaylor
M
Michael A @maccardo
Tay EM @princesstayem

People who dislike Kenan & Kel (1996 TV Show)

Oliver Tucker @tuckwoor
Juliana Terra @julianabrujah
E
Eric @eeewee
Nettylouwho @afitzgerald19
F
Foennie @jancoetz33
Jon Deles @jondeles
Scoob @emrocker10
J
Janna @mostpeculiarman3am
steph @yagirlsteph
P
Pia @piahoward
William Juston Job @William Juston Job
Matt Love @laveysbloodline
Loading failed, please try again