9 Save

You might also like the top 100 similar TV shows to Growing Pains, like Doogie Howser, M.D....

People who like Growing Pains (1985 TV Show)

Eva North @haskids2009
Fred Burks @fredburks
Samantha Wright @samanthagawright
Matthew Saylor @matthewsaylor
3rdWardNinja @3rdWardNinja
Anna Cox @annacox
Shawn Baldwin @shalulaba
Sarah Hewitt @smrhewitt
Ben Adam Chyzyk @benadamchyzyk
Kate White @katewhite
Lisa Pepple Mcdonald @lisapepplemcdonald
C
Chris @diamondlars

People who dislike Growing Pains (1985 TV Show)

P
Pia @piahoward
Greg @gbpacks04
Fon aaldan @nathanielfirst931
Liz @BubbleCat
Donald Lareau @dlareau
S
SamIam @charlesbrichards715
Mike Waugh @MikeWaugh
April Buckner @AprilBuckner
C
Carl Brand @carlbrand
Kaiser Fred @kaiserfred9
i
irongirl @shirota.kyousuke
D
David Arroyo @Djarroyo26
Loading failed, please try again