33 Save

You might also like similar music to The Civil Wars, like The Lumineers...

Picture of a band or musician: The Lumineers
3.5K
The Lumineers Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Head And The Heart
1.4K
The Head And The Heart Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Of Monsters And Men
4.8K
Of Monsters And Men Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Vance Joy
1.5K
Vance Joy Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Benjamin Francis Leftwich
580
Benjamin Francis Leftwich Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Alabama Shakes
1.0K
Alabama Shakes Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mumford & Sons
4.4K
Mumford & Sons Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Angus & Julia Stone
667
Angus & Julia Stone Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Fun.
1.9K
Fun. Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Neon Trees
1.8K
Neon Trees Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Grouplove
2.0K
Grouplove Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: James Vincent Mcmorrow
773
James Vincent Mcmorrow Music 4.3/5
0 Save

People who like The Civil Wars (Music)

User image: Meg Cairo
Meg Cairo @megcairo
User image: Justine
Justine @dangermonkey
User image: Zane Buchanan
Zane Buchanan @zanebuchanan
J
Jupiter @cloudsbreatheforyou
E
Elif @avgokcekolukisa
User image: ravciks
ravciks @ravciks
User image: Cadey Griffin
Cadey Griffin @cadeygriffin
User image: Valerie Lynn
Valerie Lynn @valerielynn
User image: kermin ator
kermin ator @mturgay0
User image: Amanda Le’ Panduh
Amanda Le’ Panduh @pandaintheskywithopals
User image: tara
tara @taramoser09
User image: Gracie S
Gracie S @graciespeer12

People who dislike The Civil Wars (Music)

User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Dave Colman
Dave Colman @DaveColman
User image: Simone Seaward
Simone Seaward @SimoneSeaward
User image: Belen Marenales
Belen Marenales @belumarenales
User image: Andréa Bergeron-Ouellet
Andréa Bergeron-Ouellet @andrea.b.ouellet
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
N
Nicolai @nicolai1
C
Cole @cole2
User image: Nancy Muntz
Nancy Muntz @nancy-muntz
User image: Christina Morse
Christina Morse @Christina Ann Morse
User image: Ieva
Ieva @iamquirked
User image: Marissa
Marissa @crybaby
Loading failed, please try again