16 Save

You might also like similar music to Phil Collins, like Elton John...

Picture of a band or musician: Elton John
3.0K
Elton John Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Billy Joel
2.2K
Billy Joel Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Rod Stewart
560
Rod Stewart Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Meat Loaf
569
Meat Loaf Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Toto
639
Toto Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Robert Palmer
124
Robert Palmer Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Bryan Adams
925
Bryan Adams Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Chicago
619
Chicago Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Eagles
2.3K
Eagles Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Simply Red
261
Simply Red Music 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Journey
2.0K
Journey Music 4.5/5
0 Save

People who like Phil Collins (Music)

User image: Can Kulahcioglu
Can Kulahcioglu @cansbox
User image: Gina Marie Coxon
Gina Marie Coxon @ginamariecoxon
User image: Stijn Linderman
Stijn Linderman @stijnlinderman
L
Lei @leighvallet
User image: M.
M. @Mdot
User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen56
User image: Afinso Sousa Soares
Afinso Sousa Soares @soaresam1
User image: Alex Bii | ビイ
Alex Bii | ビイ @al3xbii
User image: Paul Shannon
Paul Shannon @paulshannon
User image: Karen K
Karen K @azstoryteller1
User image: Karen Waterfield
Karen Waterfield @karenwaterfield
User image: hamurcuk
hamurcuk @gsli060606

People who dislike Phil Collins (Music)

User image: James
James @jamesfletcher619
User image: Troy Meyers
Troy Meyers @troymeyers
User image: hcshannon
hcshannon @hcshannon
User image: Eric Anderson
Eric Anderson @ericanderson
User image: Matt Curcio
Matt Curcio @matt.curcio.ri
User image: Lily
Lily @lily.a.b
User image: Huseyin Oner
Huseyin Oner @HuseyinOner
User image: B
B @Dreamer92
User image: Dave Cotton
Dave Cotton @davecotton
User image: m b
m b @Mrmarius
User image: Elvira Kjellberg
Elvira Kjellberg @elvira.kjellberg
User image: Lucy Corbet
Lucy Corbet @lucyecorbet
Loading failed, please try again