10 Save

You might also like similar music to Obscura, like Gorod...

Picture of a band or musician: Gorod
58
Gorod Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Atheist
156
Atheist Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Spawn Of Possession
77
Spawn Of Possession Music 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Decrepit Birth
56
Decrepit Birth Music 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Faceless
231
The Faceless Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Arsis
80
Arsis Music 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Psycroptic
60
Psycroptic Music 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Martyr
8
Martyr Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Cynic
290
Cynic Music 4.2/5
0 Save

People who like Obscura (Music)

User image: Jordan
Jordan @asstronaut
User image: Dan Allen
Dan Allen @danallen
User image: Khalil Linane
Khalil Linane @emceekillahk
S
Sibel @sibelfirildak
User image: Nicolas Szczepaniuk
Nicolas Szczepaniuk @nicolasszczepaniuk
User image: Tommy Goethals
Tommy Goethals @tommygoethals
User image: Cristi Bourceanu
Cristi Bourceanu @cristibourceanu
User image: Taka Zvetc
Taka Zvetc @dr.pangloss
User image: Chris Martinez
Chris Martinez @ChrisMartinez
User image: Mourad El Amrani
Mourad El Amrani @MouradElAmrani
User image: Yiğit İşgören
Yiğit İşgören @Yiitgren
User image: Bratinka Ioana
Bratinka Ioana @BratinkaIoana

People who dislike Obscura (Music)

C
Chris @supporflame
H
Hagalaz @hagalaz
User image: Avery Williams
Avery Williams @Lord-Abortion
P
Pedro Firmus @pedro-firmus
User image: Drew Murray
Drew Murray @gghostboy
User image: Etienne Dacrow
Etienne Dacrow @YoshizDacrow
K
Kevin H @skyburial
User image: Phil Toth
Phil Toth @phil-toth
l
lacey @lacey3
Loading failed, please try again