6 Save

You might also like

similar music to Natiruts, like Cidade Negra...
Picture of a band or musician: Cidade Negra
13
Cidade Negra Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Armandinho
31
Armandinho Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: O Rappa
110
O Rappa Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Tribo De Jah
1
Tribo De Jah Music 5/5
0 Save

People who like Natiruts (Music)

User image: sarah
sarah @sarahcrisnogueirae3d0dc
User image: Juliana Gomes
Juliana Gomes @julianagomes
User image: Rodrigo Graffino
Rodrigo Graffino @9552643
User image: Ana Lima
Ana Lima @analima
User image: Coni Arcos
Coni Arcos @coniarcos
User image: Lucas Barros
Lucas Barros @lucasbarros
User image: Paulo Henrique
Paulo Henrique @paulohenrique
User image: Pedro Antônio
Pedro Antônio @pedroantnio
User image: (๑◕︵◕๑)
(๑◕︵◕๑) @amorfati
User image: Felipe
Felipe @95felipefernandes

People who dislike Natiruts (Music)

User image: Juliana Terra
Juliana Terra @julianabrujah
s
spaceman00 @spaceman00
User image: Jake Garfinkel
Jake Garfinkel @jake-garfinkel
User image: Jonathan Mc Farlane
Jonathan Mc Farlane @jonathan-mc-farlane
Loading failed, please try again