12 Save

You might also like similar music to INXS, like Duran Duran...

Picture of a band or musician: Duran Duran
1.1K
Duran Duran Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Eurythmics
903
Eurythmics Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Simple Minds
380
Simple Minds Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Men At Work
500
Men At Work Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Tears For Fears
1.1K
Tears For Fears Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Spandau Ballet
214
Spandau Ballet Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Billy Idol
948
Billy Idol Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Police
3.3K
The Police Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: A-Ha
675
A-Ha Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: George Michael
639
George Michael Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Cars
837
The Cars Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Church
186
The Church Music 4.5/5
0 Save

People who like INXS (Music)

User image: Kirsty Quinn
Kirsty Quinn @kirstyquinn
User image: Kelly Ault
Kelly Ault @kellydechen
User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen56
User image: Can Kulahcioglu
Can Kulahcioglu @cansbox
User image: Diego Eichberger
Diego Eichberger @ghigotrieste
User image: Alejandro Gerbilsky
Alejandro Gerbilsky @agerbilsky
User image: Lora Funderburgh
Lora Funderburgh @lorafunderburgh
User image: Karen K
Karen K @azstoryteller1
User image: Natasha Bodley
Natasha Bodley @TEETASH
User image: Dominique Pope
Dominique Pope @dominiquepope
User image: Suzette Poirier
Suzette Poirier @suzettepoirier
R
Roy A Heath @the_one_true_roy

People who dislike INXS (Music)

User image: jessica
jessica @Strychnineandwine
C
CJ @CJ87P
User image: Mauro Vz
Mauro Vz @maurovz
User image: Christian Babyak
Christian Babyak @shempman
User image: JoaoLuc
JoaoLuc @joaoluc
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Wes Gartner
Wes Gartner @WesGartner
User image: Dave Colman
Dave Colman @DaveColman
User image: Rockinator
Rockinator @Aron van Stiphout
User image: Dreams-of-the-Agon
Dreams-of-the-Agon @Dreams-of-the-Agon
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
M
Merpl @cellisticmusing
Loading failed, please try again