You might also like similar music to Billie Holiday, like Ella Fitzgerald...

People who like Billie Holiday (Music)

D
D P @dpjoin
Y Knot @YKnot
Ixtli @Ixtli
luana araujo @lupisaraujo
Irene Soltis @irenesoltis
Anđela Šuste @anelauste
L
Liane Jellinger @lianejellinger
Barbara Why @barbarawhy
Alyssa Constantine @alyssaconstantine
I
Iai @Iai
J.E.M @ChasingSleep89
Stephanie Clayton @seclayto

People who dislike Billie Holiday (Music)

S
Stephenbuz @stephen.buzdugan
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
Tarkim Gediminas @tarkim-gediminas
j
jane ryan @wyattyourkitchenisblue
Dale @Hodge45
Ellie Strepaniuk @ellie-strepaniuk
Jamie :) @jamie62
Edvinas Gogelis @edvinas-gogelis
kaisa mettille @kasia
jesseecarr @jesseecarr
Zink @Akbar
T
Tova @tova
Loading failed, please try again