37 Save

You might also like similar music to Billie Holiday, like Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong...

Lists containing Billie Holiday (Music)

People who like Billie Holiday (Music)

User image: Aelca Winter
Aelca Winter @aelcawinter
User image: David R
David R @david41203
User image: Eli Smith
Eli Smith @elismith
User image: Ashley Victoria
Ashley Victoria @ashleyvictoria
S
Sara Skoller @wayasara
User image: James Foster
James Foster @jamesfoster
User image: Alexi Hamilton King
Alexi Hamilton King @alexihamiltonking
User image: Subhankar Pathak
Subhankar Pathak @subhankarpathak
User image: Claudia Sohrab
Claudia Sohrab @claudiasohrab
s
sonic @sonicsoupcan
User image: Lucian Sinclair
Lucian Sinclair @themagusx
S
Some Random Idiot @emyryn

People who dislike Billie Holiday (Music)

User image: Roland F
Roland F @SparkKing
S
Stephenbuz @stephen.buzdugan
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
User image: Tarkim Gediminas
Tarkim Gediminas @tarkim-gediminas
j
jane ryan @wyattyourkitchenisblue
User image: Dale
Dale @Hodge45
User image: Ellie Strepaniuk
Ellie Strepaniuk @ellie-strepaniuk
User image: Jamie :)
Jamie :) @jamie62
User image: Edvinas Gogelis
Edvinas Gogelis @edvinas-gogelis
User image: kaisa mettille
kaisa mettille @kasia
User image: jesseecarr
jesseecarr @jesseecarr
User image: Zink
Zink @Akbar
Loading failed, please try again