38 Save

You might also like similar music to Billie Holiday, like Ella Fitzgerald...

Picture of a band or musician: Ella Fitzgerald
1.8K
Ella Fitzgerald Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Chet Baker
558
Chet Baker Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Duke Ellington
555
Duke Ellington Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Nat King Cole
899
Nat King Cole Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Nina Simone
2.1K
Nina Simone Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Frank Sinatra
3.7K
Frank Sinatra Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Thelonious Monk
685
Thelonious Monk Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Anita O'day
31
Anita O'day Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Louis Armstrong
1.7K
Louis Armstrong Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Glenn Miller
309
Glenn Miller Music 4.7/5
0 Save

Lists containing Billie Holiday (Music)

People who like Billie Holiday (Music)

User image: Timothy Shinada Izotov
Timothy Shinada Izotov @timothyshinadaizotov
User image: sean
sean @sean1
User image: Sven Schmidt
Sven Schmidt @svenschmidt
M
Madison @biancaviolet1113
D
Dennis Koehler @dkoehler74
J
Jossie @possedelajossie
User image: b
b @baku91
User image: Richard Sharples
Richard Sharples @richardsharples
User image: Camila Ferraro
Camila Ferraro @camilaferraro
User image: Kpopboy Andrew
Kpopboy Andrew @cinderscoming
User image: alia khan
alia khan @ak0822608116
User image: Ramon K Balcom
Ramon K Balcom @NomarNoodles

People who dislike Billie Holiday (Music)

T
Trifonas @Trifonas
S
Shawn Cook @bones1331
User image: Shane Charrette
Shane Charrette @shaniack7796
User image: Roland F
Roland F @SparkKing
S
Stephenbuz @stephen.buzdugan
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
User image: Tarkim Gediminas
Tarkim Gediminas @tarkim-gediminas
j
jane ryan @wyattyourkitchenisblue
User image: Dale
Dale @Hodge45
User image: Ellie Strepaniuk
Ellie Strepaniuk @ellie-strepaniuk
User image: Jamie :)
Jamie :) @jamie62
User image: Edvinas Gogelis
Edvinas Gogelis @edvinas-gogelis
Loading failed, please try again