388 Save

You might also like similar movies to Welcome To The Dollhouse, like Happiness...

Picture of a movie: Happiness
997
Happiness 1998 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Igby Goes Down
819
Igby Goes Down 2002 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Palindromes
261
Palindromes 2004 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Heathers
3.2K
Heathers 1989 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Me And You And Everyone We Know
1.3K
Me And You And Everyone We Know 2005 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Life During Wartime
37
Life During Wartime 2009 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Choke
290
Choke 2008 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dark Horse
17
Dark Horse 2011 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Don't Tell Mom The Babysitter's Dead
627
Don't Tell Mom The Babysitter's Dead 1991 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The House Of Yes
121
The House Of Yes 1997 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: But I'm A Cheerleader
1.6K
But I'm A Cheerleader 1999 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Gummo
1.2K
Gummo 1997 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing Welcome To The Dollhouse (1995 Movie)

People who like Welcome To The Dollhouse (1995 Movie)

User image: Kaza Rofa
Kaza Rofa @kazarofa17
User image: it's just me
it's just me @aleksandrasoczewka1206
User image: Angela González Braza
Angela González Braza @AngelaGonzlezBraza
User image: Anna Grace
Anna Grace @annagrace
a
anna @annnna
User image: Rudy Flores
Rudy Flores @rudyflores222
User image: Marcos Heasley
Marcos Heasley @marcosheasley
User image: Lana Del Rey Addict
Lana Del Rey Addict @charlottekirby6451
J
Jenna @jennaferchoff1
User image: Cynthia Pickle
Cynthia Pickle @junkbutch
User image: Natalie Mikysova
Natalie Mikysova @nataliemikysova
User image: James Cooper
James Cooper @coopercommajames

People who dislike Welcome To The Dollhouse (1995 Movie)

User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
A
Avril @trishlikeschocolatea
User image: Druwzeigr Wileu
Druwzeigr Wileu @mymypunkycherry
User image: Chris Spear
Chris Spear @PerfectLittleBites
M
Marc @johnsma21
User image: Maureen Zabel
Maureen Zabel @maureenzabel211
User image: Sami Libra
Sami Libra @Samilibra
User image: addy
addy @addy_daria
N
Niko @nastia1972
User image: Vux
Vux @levanthium
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
Loading failed, please try again