418 Save

You might also like similar movies to Welcome To The Dollhouse, like Happiness...

Picture of a movie: Happiness
1.0K
Happiness 1998 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Palindromes
268
Palindromes 2004 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Igby Goes Down
836
Igby Goes Down 2002 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Squid And The Whale
1.6K
The Squid And The Whale 2005 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Heathers
3.3K
Heathers 1989 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The House Of Yes
124
The House Of Yes 1997 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pretty Persuasion
465
Pretty Persuasion 2005 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Storytelling
256
Storytelling 2001 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Me And You And Everyone We Know
1.3K
Me And You And Everyone We Know 2005 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Thumbsucker
859
Thumbsucker 2005 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dark Horse
17
Dark Horse 2011 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Life During Wartime
38
Life During Wartime 2009 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save

Lists containing Welcome To The Dollhouse (1995 Movie)

People who like Welcome To The Dollhouse (1995 Movie)

J
Jennifer @starraries
User image: Castiel Monroe
Castiel Monroe @castielmonroe
User image: Hannah Simon
Hannah Simon @hannahsimon
User image: Heather Rhodes
Heather Rhodes @heatherrhodes
User image: bandit the kid
bandit the kid @aloeveranihilist
User image: Liza Marie
Liza Marie @lizamarie
P
Paige @wildflowersgo
User image: noor amasti
noor amasti @nooramasti
User image: Bruce Bieber
Bruce Bieber @brucebieber
User image: Reza Griggs
Reza Griggs @rezagriggs

People who dislike Welcome To The Dollhouse (1995 Movie)

User image: Cappin' RazzmaTazz
Cappin' RazzmaTazz @adamscarlo7
E
Ella @ellaorange
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: Mads
Mads @stewiemonster1012
A
Avril @trishlikeschocolatea
User image: Druwzeigr Wileu
Druwzeigr Wileu @mymypunkycherry
User image: Chris Spear
Chris Spear @PerfectLittleBites
M
Marc @johnsma21
User image: Maureen Zabel
Maureen Zabel @maureenzabel211
User image: Sami Libra
Sami Libra @Samilibra
User image: addy
addy @addy_daria
Loading failed, please try again