221 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Lovely Bones, like Charlie St. Cloud...

Picture of a movie: Charlie St. Cloud
1.9K
Charlie St. Cloud 2010 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Alice In Wonderland
4.7K
Alice In Wonderland 2010 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey
10.5K
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2012 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Odd Life Of Timothy Green
714
The Odd Life Of Timothy Green 2012 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Harry Potter And The Sorcerer's Stone
22.5K
Harry Potter And The Sorcerer's Stone 2001 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Spiderwick Chronicles
1.2K
The Spiderwick Chronicles 2008 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Beastly
2.0K
Beastly 2011 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Bridge To Terabithia
1.4K
Bridge To Terabithia 2007 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Let Me In
816
Let Me In 2010 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Snow White And The Huntsman
1.9K
Snow White And The Huntsman 2012 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Black Swan
8.0K
Black Swan 2010 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers
13.2K
The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers 2002 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Lovely Bones (2009 Movie)

The most incredible performances come out of the most tragic of events, loss of a family member, missing persons and abductions...
Gone Baby Gone, 8mm and 7 more... October 2020 View 11 movies

People who like The Lovely Bones (2009 Movie)

D
DDVA @DDVA
User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
T
Tupa @glow.96
User image: HOUSE OF ARSON
HOUSE OF ARSON @houseofarson
User image: Vitoria Perez
Vitoria Perez @vitoriaperezediting
User image: Carlee Simmons
Carlee Simmons @carleesimmons
User image: Rachael Stewart
Rachael Stewart @rachaelstewart
User image: Sarah Hillery
Sarah Hillery @sarahhillery
User image: Angelina Sykeny
Angelina Sykeny @asykeny
User image: Amelia Grace Johnson
Amelia Grace Johnson @ameliagracejohnson
User image: Niamh O'Mara
Niamh O'Mara @niamhruthomara
C
CynicalB @sorrowdrowning

People who dislike The Lovely Bones (2009 Movie)

User image: Amanda Clemans
Amanda Clemans @harnessmymonkeymind
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: sophie anscombe
sophie anscombe @sophi37a
L
Lakigigar @ashleycornelisdf
User image: Seth Morris
Seth Morris @sethmorris
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: Aexon Limit
Aexon Limit @aexonlimit
User image: Zeynep Çakır
Zeynep Çakır @zeynepckr2661
User image: Humza
Humza @humzasyd
S
Sammy @sammyhickton
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Bingus Bumbo
Bingus Bumbo @ChumbyLuvr6969
Loading failed, please try again