269 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Kids Are All Right, like Easy A...

Picture of a movie: Easy A
8.2K
Easy A 2010 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Rachel Getting Married
444
Rachel Getting Married 2008 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Safety Not Guaranteed
1.7K
Safety Not Guaranteed 2012 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Single Man
1.1K
A Single Man 2009 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: But I'm A Cheerleader
1.6K
But I'm A Cheerleader 1999 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: It's Kind Of A Funny Story
3.4K
It's Kind Of A Funny Story 2010 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Somewhere
613
Somewhere 2010 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Happythankyoumoreplease
843
Happythankyoumoreplease 2010 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Rules Of Attraction
631
The Rules Of Attraction 2002 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Family Stone
585
The Family Stone 2005 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Like Crazy
1.2K
Like Crazy 2011 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Greenberg
231
Greenberg 2010 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Kids Are All Right (2010 Movie)

People who like The Kids Are All Right (2010 Movie)

User image: Tim Haney
Tim Haney @thaney20
C
CG @baku91
User image: Natalie Mikysova
Natalie Mikysova @nataliemikysova
User image: Henry Dsa
Henry Dsa @henx319
a
anna @annnna
User image: deerhunter
deerhunter @deerhunter201__
J
Jupiter @cloudsbreatheforyou
User image: Jacob Fowler
Jacob Fowler @JacobFowler
User image: Nicolai Büdenbender
Nicolai Büdenbender @bongiver2
User image: velvet green
velvet green @sumrak
User image: Sasa Reic
Sasa Reic @sasareic
User image: Farren Elizabeth
Farren Elizabeth @farrenelizabeth

People who dislike The Kids Are All Right (2010 Movie)

User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: Sandra
Sandra @sandra.snan
F
Fardin Islam @fardinislam41
R
R1gt2m5 @ragtime89
M
Matt @schefreg
q
quesindrome @flavio.lira7
A
A @ann.redikson
User image: Jan Marie Dances
Jan Marie Dances @JanMarieDances
B
BigBird @someareinsane
User image: Elizabeth Lloyd
Elizabeth Lloyd @ello2013
M
Maggie @NNemzis
Loading failed, please try again