93 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Great Dictator, like Modern Times...

Lists containing The Great Dictator (1940 Movie)

People who like The Great Dictator (1940 Movie)

User image: Ahmet Fuat Kılınç
Ahmet Fuat Kılınç @AhmetFuatKln
User image: Matias Rojas Tamayo
Matias Rojas Tamayo @matiasrojastamayo
User image: na mu
na mu @naomimu20
User image: Alan
Alan @Alan07
User image: Abdur Razaq
Abdur Razaq @abdurrazaq
m
movei @movei
J
JayBoo @jimaboo
User image: AbsurdReason
AbsurdReason @jarlninja
User image: Michael Reynolds
Michael Reynolds @michaelreynolds111a4
User image: Teh Saccade
Teh Saccade @teh.saccade
User image: navid navidi
navid navidi @navidk67
User image: Sasa Reic
Sasa Reic @sasareic

People who dislike The Great Dictator (1940 Movie)

J
Joyce @sstormi1
B
Ben B @bensbluejayway
User image: Maëva B
Maëva B @bensaid.maeva
User image: Steven Guillemet
Steven Guillemet @steven.guillemet
User image: Ronald A
Ronald A @ronsonny01
User image: Chris Sullivan
Chris Sullivan @chrissullivan
User image: Malcolm Lee
Malcolm Lee @malcolmli178779914
D
Daniel @danleith
K
Keith Nuttall @listen
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Robert Jacobsen Hvalkof
Robert Jacobsen Hvalkof @robja19
T
Taria @beumarchais
Loading failed, please try again