116 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Good Shepherd, like Thirteen Days...

Picture of a movie: Thirteen Days
105
Thirteen Days 2000 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Munich
1.1K
Munich 2005 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Jfk
522
Jfk 1991 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Charlie Wilson's War
444
Charlie Wilson's War 2007 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Breach
202
Breach 2007 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Good Night, And Good Luck.
295
Good Night, And Good Luck. 2005 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Fair Game
128
Fair Game 2010 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: All The President's Men
405
All The President's Men 1976 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Aviator
2.3K
The Aviator 2004 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Bridge Of Spies
1.3K
Bridge Of Spies 2015 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Syriana
645
Syriana 2005 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Insider
739
The Insider 1999 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save

People who like The Good Shepherd (2006 Movie)

User image: Ana Silva
Ana Silva @anasilva1
R
Rick Flynn @ricktheflynn
User image: Andrew Carter
Andrew Carter @andrewcarter
User image: Bosque
Bosque @bosquegila
User image: Amar Weisman
Amar Weisman @amarweisman
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
User image: PJ Farrenkopf
PJ Farrenkopf @pjfarrenkopf
User image: Sasa Reic
Sasa Reic @sasareic
User image: Sean Gilbertson
Sean Gilbertson @SeanGilbertson
User image: Geert Klein Wolterink
Geert Klein Wolterink @geertkw
S
Some Random Idiot @emyryn
User image: Myla
Myla @MylaMargarita

People who dislike The Good Shepherd (2006 Movie)

User image: Joe Sanderson
Joe Sanderson @Joesanderson15
l
lheuser @lydiafd
User image: Emily M
Emily M @emjasp0810
User image: Kurt Hamblok
Kurt Hamblok @KurtHamblok
j
jane doe @alexandra.stoel
User image: Gregory Whitby
Gregory Whitby @GregoryWhitby
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
J
John Williams @jrw8778
User image: Booblle doodle do
Booblle doodle do @barbudoazul93
User image: Ricky Romans
Ricky Romans @bashfoal
User image: Martin Bay
Martin Bay @mbabo81
Loading failed, please try again