807 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Departed, like Se7en...

Picture of a movie: Se7en
16.3K
Se7en 1995 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: No Country For Old Men
9.7K
No Country For Old Men 2007 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Heat
2.8K
Heat 1995 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Silence Of The Lambs
13.4K
The Silence Of The Lambs 1991 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Usual Suspects
9.8K
The Usual Suspects 1995 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: L.A. Confidential
3.0K
L.A. Confidential 1997 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Taxi Driver
2.7K
Taxi Driver 1976 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: American History X
11.9K
American History X 1998 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Scarface
5.2K
Scarface 1983 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Reservoir Dogs
13.3K
Reservoir Dogs 1992 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Town
2.2K
The Town 2010 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Goodfellas
8.3K
Goodfellas 1990 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Departed (2006 Movie)

People who like The Departed (2006 Movie)

User image: Mehmet AKIN
Mehmet AKIN @metakin30
User image: Prabhim Nair
Prabhim Nair @prabhimnair
User image: Peter Hanna
Peter Hanna @phanna22
User image: Michael Oleksy
Michael Oleksy @mjoleksy
User image: Eduardo de Oliveira
Eduardo de Oliveira @eduardo4002
M
MoFee @myfernando1976
J
Jonzcie01 @jonzcie01
L
LancashireK @keithjohnnaylor
User image: Plebibbone
Plebibbone @plebibbone
User image: Martin O'Hara
Martin O'Hara @martbear
User image: Melisa Erce
Melisa Erce @melisaerce
User image: Trey Pollard
Trey Pollard @treypollard

People who dislike The Departed (2006 Movie)

User image: Tourné Torres
Tourné Torres @tournetorres
g
gabrielle @bibliophilefarmgirl
User image: Yaniv Hefetz
Yaniv Hefetz @yanivhefetz
User image: Ayyappadas Vijayakumar
Ayyappadas Vijayakumar @ayyappadasvijayakumar
User image: Henry Steere
Henry Steere @steerehenry
User image: Can Kulahcioglu
Can Kulahcioglu @cankulahcioglu
R
Reactor @reactor202
User image: Andres Carrizo
Andres Carrizo @andrescarrizo00
User image: Joe Grant
Joe Grant @joegrant1234
M
MC @matthewlclements
D
Dan @karmapolice123
User image: Shri Vignesh
Shri Vignesh @rescueforceteam
Loading failed, please try again