850 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Departed, like No Country For Old Men...

Picture of a movie: No Country For Old Men
10.0K
No Country For Old Men 2007 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Heat
2.9K
Heat 1995 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Silence Of The Lambs
13.9K
The Silence Of The Lambs 1991 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Taxi Driver
2.9K
Taxi Driver 1976 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Se7en
16.8K
Se7en 1995 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: L.A. Confidential
3.1K
L.A. Confidential 1997 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Usual Suspects
10.1K
The Usual Suspects 1995 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Scarface
5.4K
Scarface 1983 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Goodfellas
8.6K
Goodfellas 1990 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Catch Me If You Can
13.6K
Catch Me If You Can 2003 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Reservoir Dogs
13.6K
Reservoir Dogs 1992 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Léon: The Professional
5.8K
Léon: The Professional 1994 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Departed (2006 Movie)

People who like The Departed (2006 Movie)

User image: Daniel Price
Daniel Price @danielprice
User image: Kyla Hebard
Kyla Hebard @kylahebard
User image: Kaushtubh
Kaushtubh @kaushtubhverma
User image: Joan Rocarias Bru
Joan Rocarias Bru @jrocarias
User image: Abdelkader Cfc
Abdelkader Cfc @abdelkadercfc
User image: DoctorEd
DoctorEd @roboboth799
User image: Abdou Algeria
Abdou Algeria @abdoualgeria
A
Ajax @Ajax
User image: Jocelyn Soto
Jocelyn Soto @shoshelyn
User image: SirLevi
SirLevi @sirlevipage
User image: Johnny McDonald
Johnny McDonald @johnnymcdonald
User image: Nathan Bowles
Nathan Bowles @nathanbowles

People who dislike The Departed (2006 Movie)

User image: Ikrame
Ikrame @ikramielle
J
Josh @waldok2
D
Dalton Wiechmann @daltonwiechmann
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: Guitarherokid 668
Guitarherokid 668 @colinbreitinger
User image: Sasha-Mae Eccleston
Sasha-Mae Eccleston @sashamaeeccleston
User image: scirr george
scirr george @scirrgeorge
c
com @com80
User image: Uni Stud
Uni Stud @unistud247
User image: Ashley Rose West
Ashley Rose West @ashleyrosewest
I
ILoveMovies @andrewjudededo
User image: Kristoferry
Kristoferry @Kristoferry
Loading failed, please try again