572 Save

You might also like the top 100 similar movies to The Departed, like The Usual Suspects...

Lists containing The Departed (2006 Movie)

This list is full of my favorite violent thrillers. If you did not know, a thriller is not a horror movie, but a movie that brings you along for a ride of high-stakes. I am still looking out for and watching movies so my list is not yet fully complete. Enjoy.
Nightcrawler, Zodiac and 13 more... A few days ago View 17 movies

People who like The Departed (2006 Movie)

Vinay Jain @vinayjain
Pedro Merced @pmerced
J
Jessica @jesslaross
L
Leela Nagar @leela.nagar
salah eddine @salaheddineseg95
Tristan Abbott @philiptabbott
Adam Tranquilla @adamtranquilla
Matt @mattfnn
P
Paul @tastedivecomb5
G
Gary Turner @binaryslate
T
Travis Massey @rocksaltjunk
Matthew Lachowski @mattlachowski

People who dislike The Departed (2006 Movie)

Josiah Redding @josiahredding
Charlie @charliedz1003
Mike Wood @kalquantum
M
Manisha JV @manishajv
H W @hlwatts87
m mousalou @mousalou.m
Vadim Zed @vadimzed
Z B @teafico
A
Ace @hooplagiltch
m
mahdiyar @my.rezvani
Oscar BC @obc740
Andrew Hart @Andrew1
Loading failed, please try again