62 Save

You might also like similar movies to Star Wars: The Clone Wars, like Star Wars: Episode II - Attack Of The Clones...

Picture of a movie: Star Wars: Episode II - Attack Of The Clones
4.9K
Star Wars: Episode II - Attack Of The Clones 2002 Movie 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace
4.6K
Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace 1999 Movie 2.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge Of The Sith
5.1K
Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge Of The Sith 2005 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Fantastic Four
3.0K
Fantastic Four 2005 Movie 2.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: X-Men: The Last Stand
5.2K
X-Men: The Last Stand 2006 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Atlantis: The Lost Empire
2.5K
Atlantis: The Lost Empire 2001 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi
2.5K
Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi 2017 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Star Trek V: The Final Frontier
532
Star Trek V: The Final Frontier 1989 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull
2.5K
Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull 2008 Movie 1.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Lord Of The Rings
9.2K
The Lord Of The Rings 1978 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Spider-Man: Homecoming
5.8K
Spider-Man: Homecoming 2017 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Titan A.E.
690
Titan A.E. 2000 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save

Lists containing Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008 Movie)

People who like Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008 Movie)

User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
User image: kittysmew
kittysmew @kittysmew
User image: pinkie
pinkie @jeffreyplevin
G
German Pancardo @ghpancardo
User image: Michael Stone
Michael Stone @mstone12
User image: Renilol 2.O
Renilol 2.O @renilol2000
User image: Leon Werneck
Leon Werneck @leonwerneck
User image: Joshua M
Joshua M @otakuleinfm
C
Catherine Boucher @cathywb108
User image: Lane boucher
Lane boucher @laneboucher
T
Tyler @Mjp101

People who dislike Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008 Movie)

A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: Niko Aiello
Niko Aiello @NikoAiello
User image: Trashcan
Trashcan @trashcan
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: Luu Ther
Luu Ther @luuther
J
Joey @joeytech
User image: Quinn Larder
Quinn Larder @qblarder
User image: Rumix
Rumix @TheRumix
User image: François Declercq
François Declercq @LilliesDie
User image: Andrew Ring
Andrew Ring @andrewring1979
User image: steve leroy
steve leroy @steveleroy79
S
Susie @ubersuza
Loading failed, please try again