136 Save

You might also like similar movies to Sinister, like Insidious...

Lists containing Sinister (2012 Movie)

People who like Sinister (2012 Movie)

User image: jessica
jessica @Strychnineandwine
M
Michael Jeffrey @michaeljeffrey
A
Angel Fazce @angelfazce
E
Eric @decampseric
User image: Alan
Alan @Alan07
User image: Max Jessen
Max Jessen @maxpimp
User image: Mitsuko Kyonko Kyozoku Takarai
Mitsuko Kyonko Kyozoku Takarai @Mitsuko
User image: Amanda
Amanda @Wickd
User image: Stefxn
Stefxn @stefanbabis
User image: Eli Carey
Eli Carey @elicarey
User image: CARLOS GARCIA GARCIA
CARLOS GARCIA GARCIA @cgg

People who dislike Sinister (2012 Movie)

User image: Raffaele Squillace
Raffaele Squillace @rafael7up
R
Rusty @rustus95
User image: Haris Latif
Haris Latif @hlatif474
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: MovieMan
MovieMan @Movie
User image: Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell @jennifercampbell
User image: Sajjad Dp
Sajjad Dp @mssajjadjoon555
J
Joe @usernumber1149
User image: life's uncertain
life's uncertain @happychappy1227
E
Emma @shatteredsanity
User image: Tako Meskhishvili
Tako Meskhishvili @takomeskhishvili
User image: DG
DG @fringenerd
Loading failed, please try again