154 Save

You might also like similar movies to Sinister, like Insidious...

Picture of a movie: Insidious
2.2K
Insidious 2010 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Possession
561
The Possession 2012 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sinister 2
417
Sinister 2 2015 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Uninvited
797
The Uninvited 2009 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Conjuring
2.5K
The Conjuring 2013 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Orphan
1.9K
Orphan 2009 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Insidious: Chapter 2
994
Insidious: Chapter 2 2013 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dead Silence
772
Dead Silence 2007 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Case 39
691
Case 39 2009 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Mirrors
766
Mirrors 2008 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Haunting In Connecticut
738
The Haunting In Connecticut 2009 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Amityville Horror
988
The Amityville Horror 2005 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save

Lists containing Sinister (2012 Movie)

People who like Sinister (2012 Movie)

M
Melissa Gerhart @melissalynngerhart
User image: Whitney b
Whitney b @whittens92
User image: Lewis
Lewis @lewismarshall195c
F
Fawn Isbeth @isbethfawn
User image: Daan Vos
Daan Vos @daanvos
User image: Christina Anderson
Christina Anderson @2pikachus
User image: Anna Skhirtladze
Anna Skhirtladze @skhirtladzeanna
User image: Christina Bartlett
Christina Bartlett @cbartlett1778
J
JaneDoe8712 @annaleon89
User image: Nicole Kitter
Nicole Kitter @nicolekitter
T
Taighe Strang @taighestrang
E
Emre @emrea

People who dislike Sinister (2012 Movie)

User image: The Sad Drunk
The Sad Drunk @TheSadDrunk
User image: Lea Hirschfeld
Lea Hirschfeld @leahirschfeld
J
Jenny @orangeapple00rg
User image: Naughty Tortie
Naughty Tortie @mrmoobz75
User image: ThaΓ­s Ferraz
ThaΓ­s Ferraz @thaisferraz2202
User image: Kvc zeon
Kvc zeon @kvc
User image: Raffaele Squillace
Raffaele Squillace @rafael7up
R
Rusty @rustus95
User image: Haris Latif
Haris Latif @hlatif474
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: MovieMan
MovieMan @Movie
User image: Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell @jennifercampbell
Loading failed, please try again