74 Save

You might also like similar movies to Rec, like [rec] 2...

Lists containing Rec (2007 Movie)

Films that take place in one location whether it be a room or confined area with the exception of the introduction, exposition or climax.
Wheelman, Break and 30 more... A few weeks ago View 34 movies
The best films that Spanish Cinema has to offer from directors such as Guillermo del Toro, Juan José Campanella and Alejandro González Iñárritu.
The Body, Roma, Monos and 7 more... A few months ago View 12 movies

People who like Rec (2007 Movie)

J
JayBoo @jimaboo
User image: Leah Greenberg
Leah Greenberg @leahdorin
A
Alex Fulcrum @alexfulcrum1
User image: Francisca Ribeiro
Francisca Ribeiro @franciscablr97
User image: Teresiano Fernandez
Teresiano Fernandez @trolencio555
User image: Chris Kreitlein
Chris Kreitlein @chriskreitlein
User image: Ida Dahlstrand
Ida Dahlstrand @idadahlstrand
User image: Leonardo Marcel Martinez Lobera
Leonardo Marcel Martinez Lobera @Leocram
C
CJ @cajada93
User image: Fabio Corvino
Fabio Corvino @FabioCorvino
User image: Kaitlin Whitmore
Kaitlin Whitmore @whitmorekaitlin
User image: Aman Kumar
Aman Kumar @amankumar

People who dislike Rec (2007 Movie)

User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
E
Emily @emilyelizabetheso1
User image: Steven Guillemet
Steven Guillemet @steven.guillemet
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Nathaly Burgos
Nathaly Burgos @nathyburgos
User image: Zach Bullard
Zach Bullard @zachary.r.bullard
User image: Johan Durif
Johan Durif @johan.durif
User image: Andrew Febbraro
Andrew Febbraro @afebbraro92
User image: Lu
Lu @entitas
User image: Tim Williams
Tim Williams @tjcwilliams26
L
Light_Grumble @llamas
User image: Kaspars
Kaspars @Kaspars Stībelis
Loading failed, please try again