90 Save

You might also like similar movies to Rec, like [rec] 2...

Picture of a movie: [rec] 2
48
[rec] 2 2009 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: [rec] 4: Apocalypse
5
[rec] 4: Apocalypse 2014 Movie 2.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: [rec] 3: Genesis
7
[rec] 3: Genesis 2012 Movie 1.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Quarantine
841
Quarantine 2008 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Blair Witch Project
1.5K
The Blair Witch Project 1999 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sleep Tight
58
Sleep Tight 2011 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Orphanage
877
The Orphanage 2007 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Paranormal Activity
2.5K
Paranormal Activity 2007 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Grudge
1.1K
The Grudge 2004 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Saw
3.9K
Saw 2004 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Grave Encounters
555
Grave Encounters 2011 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Paranormal Activity 3
600
Paranormal Activity 3 2011 Movie 2.9/5
0 Save

Lists containing Rec (2007 Movie)

Films that take place in one location whether it be a room or confined area with the exception of the introduction, exposition or climax.
Pontypool, Wheelman and 31 more... A few months ago View 35 movies
The best films that Spanish Cinema has to offer from directors such as Guillermo del Toro, Juan José Campanella and Alejandro González Iñárritu.
The Body, Roma, Monos and 7 more... November 2020 View 12 movies

People who like Rec (2007 Movie)

User image: Christina Bartlett
Christina Bartlett @cbartlett1778
T
Taighe Strang @taighestrang
J
JaneDoe8712 @annaleon89
E
Emre @emrea
E
Ethan @ethanstowell8
User image: Timur Gafarov
Timur Gafarov @gecko0307
User image: Parker Lombardo
Parker Lombardo @parkerlombardo12
User image: Mike Shepler
Mike Shepler @mshepler2015
User image: Kenneth Storebjerg Kalstrup
Kenneth Storebjerg Kalstrup @comkat92
User image: Elias Wallsten
Elias Wallsten @wallstene
User image: Asli
Asli @lisasli
Z
Zümrüt Uysal @zumrut6

People who dislike Rec (2007 Movie)

R
Rusty @rustus95
J
Jessica @MistressOfSpices
User image: Frank Duwell
Frank Duwell @BusinessCasualLabCoat
User image: Angela González Braza
Angela González Braza @AngelaGonzlezBraza
User image: Haris Latif
Haris Latif @hlatif474
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
E
Emily @emilyelizabetheso1
User image: Steven Guillemet
Steven Guillemet @steven.guillemet
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Nathaly Burgos
Nathaly Burgos @nathyburgos
User image: Zach Bullard
Zach Bullard @zachary.r.bullard
User image: Johan Durif
Johan Durif @johan.durif
Loading failed, please try again