120 Save

You might also like similar movies to My Girl, like My Girl 2...

Picture of a movie: My Girl 2
228
My Girl 2 1994 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Good Son
415
The Good Son 1993 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Parenthood
197
Parenthood 1989 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Misery
1.6K
Misery 1990 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Little Rascals
723
The Little Rascals 1994 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Girl, Interrupted
4.8K
Girl, Interrupted 1999 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Matilda
2.9K
Matilda 1996 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Casper
1.0K
Casper 1995 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hard Candy
3.0K
Hard Candy 2005 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Child's Play
1.0K
Child's Play 1988 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Wackness
326
The Wackness 2008 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Son In Law
226
Son In Law 1993 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save

Lists containing My Girl (1991 Movie)

People who like My Girl (1991 Movie)

User image: Kellie D
Kellie D @kjdenis15
User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
User image: Dimp
Dimp @dimplesb
User image: Fabi Santiago
Fabi Santiago @fabianna.uk
User image: Erol Artun
Erol Artun @erolartun
S
Sarah @sarah_beaner
J
Julie Jones @jpwynne
User image: Amanda Clemans
Amanda Clemans @harnessmymonkeymind
User image: Carlee Simmons
Carlee Simmons @carleesimmons
User image: Promethea
Promethea @MotherOfGeese
User image: czarnoglowa
czarnoglowa @czarnoglowa
User image: Preston Albrent
Preston Albrent @prestonalbrent

People who dislike My Girl (1991 Movie)

User image: Sylvain
Sylvain @LocalGestures
C
Carolyn @innsmouthnative
User image: Jennifer Grzanka
Jennifer Grzanka @jennifer-grzanka
User image: Adri Mozeris
Adri Mozeris @adrimozeris
User image: Chris Spear
Chris Spear @PerfectLittleBites
R
Rodgy @teyexal187
l
lili @lili17
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Manayer
Manayer @VVanayer
User image: Tamar Berger
Tamar Berger @tamarooli
User image: Jacie
Jacie @krazyjacie
User image: Abigail White
Abigail White @hispath5811
Loading failed, please try again