580 Save

You might also like similar movies to Melancholia, like Antichrist...

Picture of a movie: Antichrist
1.1K
Antichrist 2009 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Nymphomaniac: Vol. I
1.4K
Nymphomaniac: Vol. I 2013 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Enter The Void
1.8K
Enter The Void 2010 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Mr. Nobody
4.3K
Mr. Nobody 2013 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Being John Malkovich
6.7K
Being John Malkovich 1999 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pi
3.5K
Pi 1998 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Eraserhead
2.2K
Eraserhead 1978 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Future
101
The Future 2011 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Breaking The Waves
445
Breaking The Waves 1996 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Upstream Color
621
Upstream Color 2013 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dogville
1.2K
Dogville 2004 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Take Shelter
689
Take Shelter 2011 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save

Lists containing Melancholia (2011 Movie)

People who like Melancholia (2011 Movie)

User image: G
G @ghayirsevener
G
Gustavo @Makonheiro_Fantasma
User image: Nancy Miglino
Nancy Miglino @nancymiglino
User image: Lorena Maldonado
Lorena Maldonado @lmlorem
User image: Jocelyn Soto
Jocelyn Soto @shoshelyn
User image: Adam Saunders
Adam Saunders @adamsaunders
User image: arissa
arissa @arissalovesya
User image: Nick King
Nick King @nicholasdavidking
L
LEster @l-ster
User image: Dee
Dee @Indigogogal
User image: Cat
Cat @chocolatesoylatte

People who dislike Melancholia (2011 Movie)

User image: Zsofin Sheehy
Zsofin Sheehy @zsofin.sheehy
User image: Renée Ford
Renée Ford @reneford
c
clrchrscyrl @clrchrscyrl
User image: Carl
Carl @batakspare
User image: Bader AlHashem
Bader AlHashem @baderalhashem
User image: Andrea Mull
Andrea Mull @andreamull
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
D
DDVA @DDVA
User image: Kacper Pawlak
Kacper Pawlak @kacperpawlak
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
S
Sélène Sinagowitz @selene.sinagowitz
User image: Frederik Batuna
Frederik Batuna @gobi301
Loading failed, please try again