65 Save

You might also like similar movies to Driving Miss Daisy, like The Passion Of The Christ...

Picture of a movie: The Passion Of The Christ
451
The Passion Of The Christ 2004 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Terms Of Endearment
193
Terms Of Endearment 1983 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Ordinary People
47
Ordinary People 1980 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Moonstruck
346
Moonstruck 1987 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A League Of Their Own
647
A League Of Their Own 1992 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Stepmom
701
Stepmom 1998 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Forrest Gump
17.4K
Forrest Gump 1994 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Kramer Vs. Kramer
455
Kramer Vs. Kramer 1979 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Rain Man
5.0K
Rain Man 1988 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Glory
340
Glory 1989 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Charlie Wilson's War
442
Charlie Wilson's War 2007 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Out Of Africa
237
Out Of Africa 1985 Movie 4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Driving Miss Daisy (1989 Movie)

People who like Driving Miss Daisy (1989 Movie)

C
Carly @carlyhitchner
B
Ben B @bensbluejayway
User image: María Boatella
María Boatella @mariettabo
User image: Sylvain
Sylvain @LocalGestures
User image: Thomas Simonson
Thomas Simonson @thomas-simonson
E
Elizabeth Porteous @eporteous
U
Umutcan Alkan @umutcangs1
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
T
Tahitian @tahitian
User image: Spenser Hoover
Spenser Hoover @sh7640a
User image: Heather Radl
Heather Radl @heatherradl
User image: Alisha Kajzer
Alisha Kajzer @Alisha_Kaj

People who dislike Driving Miss Daisy (1989 Movie)

A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: pat shaller
pat shaller @shallerpat170
User image: Kelly Flaherty
Kelly Flaherty @kellyflaherty
User image: Ignacio Juarez
Ignacio Juarez @ijuarez
C
Chris @CCLL
T
TVTVwatchwatch @TVTVwatchwatch
M
Maura @maurasheehan3
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Viajante
Viajante @Viajante
t
thrillist @thrillist
User image: Leah
Leah @Leah81
User image: Francis Ricci
Francis Ricci @francis-ricci
Loading failed, please try again