50 Save

You might also like similar movies to Cellular, like Gone In Sixty Seconds...

Picture of a movie: Gone In Sixty Seconds
20
Gone In Sixty Seconds 2000 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: 16 Blocks
610
16 Blocks 2006 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Taking Of Pelham 123
145
The Taking Of Pelham 123 2009 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Chaos
9
Chaos 2005 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Mechanic
895
The Mechanic 2011 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Blitz
315
Blitz 2011 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Running Scared
253
Running Scared 2006 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Mr. & Mrs. Smith
3.1K
Mr. & Mrs. Smith 2005 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Ocean's Thirteen
2.8K
Ocean's Thirteen 2007 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Safe
58
Safe 2012 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: From Paris With Love
560
From Paris With Love 2010 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Cellular (2004 Movie)

This list includes all the movies I think are mind-bending, suspenseful, creepy, dystopian etc. They are what I consider “thrillers”, but not in the sense that action movies are thrillers. The list includes movies relating to crime, sci-fi, apocalypse, supernatural, stalker....you name it!
Knock Knock, Freaks and 361 more... A few days ago View 365 movies

People who like Cellular (2004 Movie)

User image: Chloe Gibbard
Chloe Gibbard @chloegibbard
S
Shanice @shanice1425
User image: Johan Durif
Johan Durif @johan.durif
User image: James Cooper
James Cooper @caledoniatea
User image: Konrad Drukała
Konrad Drukała @kondrukala
User image: Kayla René Clenney
Kayla René Clenney @kaylarenclenney
User image: Osama Ahmad
Osama Ahmad @mufixplus
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
User image: Roderick Hall
Roderick Hall @chachi2eazy79
User image: Jessica Lynn Gomez
Jessica Lynn Gomez @JessicaLynnGomez
User image: Seb Fabre
Seb Fabre @sebfabre
User image: Carl Sim
Carl Sim @carlsim3

People who dislike Cellular (2004 Movie)

A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
J
John Doe @montgomery86
S
Sarah @quesarahusps
User image: erik andersson
erik andersson @ssrruv
User image: Paul
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
N
Night Owl @nightowlcreator
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Lucas Rossetti
Lucas Rossetti @lucasros7
User image: Cenker Dağ
Cenker Dağ @CenkerDa
E
Edgar @chegar_123
User image: Justas Raudonius
Justas Raudonius @justas.raudonius
User image: Kris N Nick Ledford
Kris N Nick Ledford @KrisNNickLedford
Loading failed, please try again