294 Save

You might also like similar movies to Blood Diamond, like Cinderella Man...

Lists containing Blood Diamond (2006 Movie)

People who like Blood Diamond (2006 Movie)

User image: Hayley Brosnan
Hayley Brosnan @hjbrosnan01
User image: Sean Heslin
Sean Heslin @heslins
J
Jason O'Conal @jasonoconal
User image: navid navidi
navid navidi @navidk67
User image: Paul Madden
Paul Madden @paulmadden
E
Eleni Chimarrides @elenichimarrides
User image: Mustafa KARAL
Mustafa KARAL @mmustafakaral
C
Chris @chrisotoole63
User image: Georgina
Georgina @georgina7
User image: Paul Evans
Paul Evans @paulevos
User image: mernuray
mernuray @mernuray
User image: Sonny Black
Sonny Black @sonnyblack

People who dislike Blood Diamond (2006 Movie)

User image: Frederik Batuna
Frederik Batuna @gobi301
User image: Charlie Harvey
Charlie Harvey @charlieharvey0
User image: James
James @jamesfletcher619
User image: Mike McTaggart
Mike McTaggart @dsmcop3
J
John Doe @montgomery86
User image: a dyer
a dyer @bigougit
User image: Bruno Portella
Bruno Portella @brunoportella
T
Truls Osmundsen @trulsosmundsen
User image: Happy Gilmore
Happy Gilmore @nantook1995
K
Kimberly Martin @pixiedoll1
User image: umut gg
umut gg @otyesek
User image: furkan günaydın
furkan günaydın @spagdfg
Loading failed, please try again