184 Save

You might also like similar movies to Altered States, like Dune...

Picture of a movie: Dune
1.2K
Dune 1984 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Event Horizon
2.2K
Event Horizon 1997 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Videodrome
1.3K
Videodrome 1983 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Lawnmower Man
87
The Lawnmower Man 1992 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Village Of The Damned
67
Village Of The Damned 1995 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Dead Zone
174
The Dead Zone 1983 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pi
3.4K
Pi 1998 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Phantasm
424
Phantasm 1979 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Prince Of Darkness
334
Prince Of Darkness 1987 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dead Ringers
345
Dead Ringers 1988 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Re-Animator
908
Re-Animator 1985 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Angel Heart
247
Angel Heart 1987 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save

Lists containing Altered States (1980 Movie)

People who like Altered States (1980 Movie)

User image: Emma K
Emma K @emmathindra
User image: Sega Satān
Sega Satān @saturnine
User image: Rob Turner
Rob Turner @robt4144329
User image: hurgborg
hurgborg @hurgborg
User image: Panduh Bear
Panduh Bear @panduhbear
User image: Rudy Flores
Rudy Flores @rudyflores222
User image: Slade Johnson
Slade Johnson @Slade77
User image: Ricky Raymond
Ricky Raymond @rickyraymond05
User image: Diego Eichberger
Diego Eichberger @ghigotrieste
User image: Zac Zinck
Zac Zinck @ZacZinck
User image: Garrick Greathouse
Garrick Greathouse @garrickgreathouse
User image: A C
A C @abbyculver

People who dislike Altered States (1980 Movie)

User image: Hexogram :D
Hexogram :D @violentdeathhunter
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: pemra aksoy
pemra aksoy @pamaxoy
User image: infinity-xpired
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
User image: Chris Moroz
Chris Moroz @Chris Moroz
User image: Simon Ivers
Simon Ivers @SimonIvers
User image: Carlos Carrasco
Carlos Carrasco @CarlosCarrasco
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Mihai Petean
Mihai Petean @Mihai Petean
User image: Cody Youngblood
Cody Youngblood @CodyYoungblood
User image: Michael
Michael @fatchrisb6
User image: Ole Kevin Rodberg
Ole Kevin Rodberg @Ole Kevin Rodberg
Loading failed, please try again