73 Save

You might also like similar books to White Oleander, like She's Come Undone...

Picture of a book: She's Come Undone
188
She's Come Undone Book by Wally Lamb 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Memory Keeper's Daughter
158
The Memory Keeper's Daughter Book by Kim Edwards 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Middlesex
372
Middlesex Book by Jeffrey Eugenides 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: I Know This Much Is True
7
I Know This Much Is True Book by Wally Lamb 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Girl, Interrupted
963
Girl, Interrupted Book by Susanna Kaysen 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Secret Life Of Bees
420
The Secret Life Of Bees Book by Sue Monk Kidd 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Angela's Ashes
174
Angela's Ashes Book by Frank McCourt 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Midwives
4
Midwives Book by Chris Bohjalian 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Color Purple
284
The Color Purple Book by Alice Walker 4.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing White Oleander (Book by Janet Fitch)

People who like White Oleander (Book by Janet Fitch)

User image: Author Terry a O'Neal
Author Terry a O'Neal @terryaoneal
User image: Kathryne Rose
Kathryne Rose @kathrynerose
User image: Kathy
Kathy @kathyturner218
User image: Jennifer Walton
Jennifer Walton @jwaltonmail
User image: Libby Oclair
Libby Oclair @libbyoclair
User image: claudia pocriste
claudia pocriste @claudiapocriste
B
Bolivar Q @shagnasty
T
Tricia @tpiers571
User image: Hannah Greenough
Hannah Greenough @hannahg
User image: Marguerite Lavache
Marguerite Lavache @margueritelavache
User image: Heather Moss
Heather Moss @HeatherMoss
K
Krysta Ayers @krystaayers

People who dislike White Oleander (Book by Janet Fitch)

User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Lauren Davis
Lauren Davis @lauren-davis1
M
Mark @mark1
User image: Brian Thomas
Brian Thomas @dbrianthomas
User image: Tamsin
Tamsin @Tamsin-
A
Amy @amy915
b
blue_ash @blue-ash
User image: Bird
Bird @cutiestarling7
User image: ubb
ubb @UBB
D
Derek G. @derek-g
G
Gaby @gaby6
J
Jess @jess7
Loading failed, please try again