66 Save

You might also like similar books to White Oleander, like Divine Secrets Of The Ya-Ya Sisterhood...

People who like White Oleander (Book by Janet Fitch)

Heather Moss @HeatherMoss
K
Krysta Ayers @krystaayers
Courtney Priest @courtneypriest
Audrey Brock @audreybrock18
Nicole McKenzie @nimckenz
m
mselin @seling
Nikki Carpenter @nikkicarpenter
Ariana Napoles @ArianaNapoles
Eliese M. Davis @eliesemdavis
M
Melissa Morrell @melmmob
MKH @puglover033
Katelyn Rohloff @katelynrohloff

People who dislike White Oleander (Book by Janet Fitch)

Happy Fenton @hfenton1
Lauren Davis @lauren-davis1
M
Mark @mark1
Brian Thomas @dbrianthomas
Tamsin @Tamsin-
A
Amy @amy915
b
blue_ash @blue-ash
Bird @cutiestarling7
ubb @UBB
D
Derek G. @derek-g
G
Gaby @gaby6
J
Jess @jess7
Loading failed, please try again