116 Save

You might also like similar books to The Giver, like Mockingjay...

Picture of a book: Mockingjay
4.4K
Mockingjay Book by Suzanne Collins 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Hunger Games
7.0K
The Hunger Games Book by Suzanne Collins 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Insurgent
1.7K
Insurgent Book by Veronica Roth 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children
581
Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children Book by Ransom Riggs 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Book Thief
1.6K
The Book Thief Book by Markus Zusak 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Thirteen Reasons Why
1.5K
Thirteen Reasons Why Book by Jay Asher 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Divergent
2.8K
Divergent Book by Veronica Roth 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Host
1.3K
The Host Book by Stephenie Meyer 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Hobbit, Or There And Back Again
501
The Hobbit, Or There And Back Again Book by J.R.R. Tolkien 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Catching Fire
4.6K
Catching Fire Book by Suzanne Collins 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: To Kill A Mockingbird
3.0K
To Kill A Mockingbird Book by Harper Lee 4.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Giver (Book by Lois Lowry)

Books I've finished recently/those I remember reading. Listing everything I've ever read is probably impossible, so I'll be listing books I know I've read and those that reflect my taste in books well.
Everless, The Rook and 53 more... A few days ago View 57 books

People who like The Giver (Book by Lois Lowry)

User image: Castiel Monroe
Castiel Monroe @castielmonroe
User image: Andrew James Collins
Andrew James Collins @AndrewJamesCollins
User image: andrew keahey
andrew keahey @andrewkeahey
User image: Colin
Colin @ColinTDurkin
s
sananab @me36
User image: Chloe Robinson
Chloe Robinson @chloerobinson915
K
Katrina @katrina9o1
User image: PersonaNyanGrata
PersonaNyanGrata @myuknalis
User image: Emani Brown
Emani Brown @emanibrown13
J
Jossie @possedelajossie
User image: Katherine
Katherine @Lizlemonbar
L
LIZ @CinnamonRivers

People who dislike The Giver (Book by Lois Lowry)

User image: Kevin Wassenius
Kevin Wassenius @mythokevin
User image: James F. Hettenbaugh
James F. Hettenbaugh @jamesfhettenbaugh
User image: f
f @frank1234
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: Stephen Myrick
Stephen Myrick @stephenmyrick
User image: Zac Noel
Zac Noel @zacnoel
User image: Carl
Carl @batakspare
User image: Jason Germiat
Jason Germiat @Mickforhire
User image: Cara Wooldridge
Cara Wooldridge @carawooldridge
User image: Sam Shafer
Sam Shafer @samshafer
User image: Tommy Rosenak
Tommy Rosenak @rosenaktr
User image: Kathleen
Kathleen @rojo1219
Loading failed, please try again