109 Save

You might also like similar books to The Giver, like The Outsiders...

Picture of a book: The Outsiders
1.6K
The Outsiders Book by Francis Ford Coppola, Matt Dillon, C. Thomas Howell, S.E. Hinton 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Paper Towns
2.1K
Paper Towns Book by John Green 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Hunger Games
6.9K
The Hunger Games Book by Suzanne Collins 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Catcher In The Rye
3.7K
The Catcher In The Rye Book by J.D. Salinger 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: To Kill A Mockingbird
3.0K
To Kill A Mockingbird Book by Harper Lee 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Perks Of Being A Wallflower
4.2K
The Perks Of Being A Wallflower Book by Stephen Chbosky 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Book Thief
1.5K
The Book Thief Book by Markus Zusak 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Lord Of The Flies
3.2K
Lord Of The Flies Book by William Golding 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Catching Fire
4.6K
Catching Fire Book by Suzanne Collins 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Water For Elephants
700
Water For Elephants Book by Sara Gruen 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Divergent
2.8K
Divergent Book by Veronica Roth 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Cinder
404
Cinder Book by Marissa Meyer 4.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Giver (Book by Lois Lowry)

People who like The Giver (Book by Lois Lowry)

User image: Yumi Okami
Yumi Okami @yumiokamixo
User image: Océane Micky Ferrari
Océane Micky Ferrari @ocanemickyferrari
User image: MaPetite Chou
MaPetite Chou @mapetitechou4u
J
Jones @onesweetjones
User image: Lucy Baldwin
Lucy Baldwin @luteinthebakedbean
User image: Steven Gzik
Steven Gzik @stevengzik
User image: Lily Walker
Lily Walker @lmwalker826
User image: ControlledPanic
ControlledPanic @ControlledPanic
User image: Hayden Ganther
Hayden Ganther @HaydenGanther
V
Vi @victorialeighsmith2004
User image: Brittany Frechette
Brittany Frechette @brittanyfrechette
User image: Hi Hi
Hi Hi @jamesmax1313

People who dislike The Giver (Book by Lois Lowry)

User image: James F. Hettenbaugh
James F. Hettenbaugh @jamesfhettenbaugh
User image: f
f @frank1234
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: Stephen Myrick
Stephen Myrick @stephenmyrick
User image: Zac Noel
Zac Noel @zacnoel
User image: Carl
Carl @batakspare
User image: Jason Germiat
Jason Germiat @Mickforhire
User image: Cara Wooldridge
Cara Wooldridge @carawooldridge
User image: Sam Shafer
Sam Shafer @samshafer
User image: Tommy Rosenak
Tommy Rosenak @rosenaktr
User image: Kathleen
Kathleen @rojo1219
M
Matteo Hapta @w.a.r.cat98
Loading failed, please try again