14 Save

You might also like similar books to Midnight In The Garden Of Good And Evil, like The Paris Wife...

Picture of a book: The Paris Wife
15
The Paris Wife Book by Paula McLain 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Bel Canto
51
Bel Canto Book by Ann Patchett 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Immortal Life Of Henrietta Lacks
76
The Immortal Life Of Henrietta Lacks Book by Rebecca Skloot 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Poisonwood Bible
239
The Poisonwood Bible Book by Barbara Kingsolver 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: A Confederacy Of Dunces
394
A Confederacy Of Dunces Book by John Kennedy Toole 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Little Bee
32
Little Bee Book by Chris Cleave 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Secret History
101
The Secret History Book by Donna Tartt 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: In Cold Blood
377
In Cold Blood Book by Truman Capote 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: She's Come Undone
192
She's Come Undone Book by Wally Lamb 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Other Boleyn Girl
282
The Other Boleyn Girl Book by Philippa Gregory 4.2/5
0 Save

People who like Midnight In The Garden Of Good And Evil (Book by John Berendt)

User image: Jack Fabulous
Jack Fabulous @jfabulous43
User image: Andrea Hidalgo
Andrea Hidalgo @AndreaHidalgo
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
User image: Leslie Somerville
Leslie Somerville @northernsky61
User image: max <3
max <3 @maxb7101
C
Catherine Boucher @cathywb108
User image: Frank Gallagi
Frank Gallagi @fgallagi
User image: Alissa Wilbanks-Moore
Alissa Wilbanks-Moore @alissawilbanks-moore
E
Elizabeth Porteous @eporteous
User image: Leslie Davis
Leslie Davis @davisles853
User image: Jennifer Gustafson
Jennifer Gustafson @nerdjenn
User image: Heather Harris Jones
Heather Harris Jones @heatherharrisjones

People who dislike Midnight In The Garden Of Good And Evil (Book by John Berendt)

User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
M
Michelle Pascoe @michellepascoe
A
Amy @amy915
Loading failed, please try again