460 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to You, like Pretty Little Liars...

Picture of a TV show: Pretty Little Liars
8.5K
Pretty Little Liars 2010 TV Show 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Mindhunter
6.0K
Mindhunter 2017 TV Show 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Ozark
4.6K
Ozark 2017 TV Show 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: 13 Reasons Why
5.5K
13 Reasons Why 2017 TV Show 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Sinner
2.0K
The Sinner 2017 TV Show 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists
187
Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists 2019 TV Show 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Gossip Girl
8.0K
Gossip Girl 2007 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Stranger
297
The Stranger 2020 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Insatiable
682
Insatiable 2018 TV Show 2.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Society
783
The Society 2019 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Élite
516
Élite 2018 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Alienist: Angel Of Darkness
151
The Alienist: Angel Of Darkness 2018 TV Show 3.2/5
0 Save

Lists containing You (2018 TV Show)

Psycho, Twisted, Evil, & Insane...these words only scratch the surface of these ruthless psychopaths, sociopaths, & cold blooded killers we can't stop binge watching like a bad train wreck!
Criminal Minds, Evil and 13 more... A few months ago View 17 TV shows

People who like You (2018 TV Show)

L
Lucy Chetcuti @lucychetcuti
User image: Bandar Mohammed
Bandar Mohammed @bandarmohammed
User image: Paulo Freitas
Paulo Freitas @paulohenriquefreitas12
R
Rachel @attackontitan16945
User image: Ashef Iftihaj Munir Nadid
Ashef Iftihaj Munir Nadid @nadidthegrate
J
Jessi Stevenson @jessivaughn
User image: Kaitlin Cosgrove
Kaitlin Cosgrove @kaitlincosgrove
M
Moon @furrytime2021
User image: Manthan Thummar
Manthan Thummar @manthanthummar92
User image: Ashlynn Michael
Ashlynn Michael @ashlynnmichael02
User image: Liz Tusa
Liz Tusa @liztusa
User image: Erin Davies
Erin Davies @erindavies

People who dislike You (2018 TV Show)

User image: scirr george
scirr george @scirrgeorge
User image: Ashley Rose West
Ashley Rose West @ashleyrosewest
m
mahi @mhhashemi89
User image: Moon Inworld
Moon Inworld @mooninworld
User image: Florian
Florian @florianw174
User image: Sydney Boucher
Sydney Boucher @sydneyboucher
User image: R D
R D @ledi150595
User image: Salex Iatma
Salex Iatma @SalexIatma
User image: Joana Vilaça
Joana Vilaça @joanavilaca2508
User image: Kelly Toman
Kelly Toman @kellynpoole
User image: Jennifer A. Svehla
Jennifer A. Svehla @jsvehla
User image: Martin Jones
Martin Jones @geskalney
Loading failed, please try again