878 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to The Wire, like The Sopranos...

Lists containing The Wire (2002 TV Show)

People who like The Wire (2002 TV Show)

C
Claudia Baker @cbaker111
User image: Katelyn Friedson
Katelyn Friedson @kfriedson
User image: Carl Dehez
Carl Dehez @terzijden
User image: Miguel Sou
Miguel Sou @MiguelSou
A
A. Sims @adsims2001tastedive
User image: Michael Andrews
Michael Andrews @maxxkayne
User image: Hermance Duverney
Hermance Duverney @hermanceduverney
User image: Greg Kirk
Greg Kirk @mrgregkirk
C
Cathy Dillon @cdillon4
M
Mario L Barge @maulplays187
User image: Stephen Dillon
Stephen Dillon @stephendillon259
User image: Crystal Brown Herr
Crystal Brown Herr @crystalbrownherr

People who dislike The Wire (2002 TV Show)

A
Andrey @sever115
User image: Angela González Braza
Angela González Braza @AngelaGonzlezBraza
User image: John
John @Johnmettleton
User image: James
James @jamesfletcher619
S
Sandeman @px180
User image: samar ali
samar ali @sosokara16
User image: Peter Redmond
Peter Redmond @feoras
User image: Maya Hester
Maya Hester @mheste3
User image: Anne Hart
Anne Hart @hartanne1
User image: Abigail White
Abigail White @hispath5811
H
Harmony king @hking817
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
Loading failed, please try again