You might also like the top 100 similar TV shows to The Real Housewives Of New York City, like The Real Housewives Of New Jersey...

People who like The Real Housewives Of New York City (2008 TV Show)

M
Melissa @melissa90s
Ophelia @nicole_porter5
Tiffany @tiffanym401
Danielle Berke @dogamor92
Jamie Sheahan @jamiesheahan11
Dakota Spradlin @dakotaspradlin
L
Lindy @lindydyer
Jesse Hunter @jesse.gonzalez93
Aubrey Coplon @AubreyCoplon
S
Stacy @sdminicucci
Alice Ayres @aliceayres
Katrina Jordan @jordankatrina

People who dislike The Real Housewives Of New York City (2008 TV Show)

J
Joao Antunes @jasantunes
S S @shanimal18
Tiffany Arnhold @tiffanyarnhold
Anthony Hamilton @hamilton.anthony
Jon Deles @jondeles
Kristi Love @kristilove
Krystal B @krystal.bogner
Chantry Land @ChantryLand
Marta Sofia @MartaSofia
Christine Fadel @ChristineFadel
L
Lulu @orangesmile12
Loading failed, please try again