45 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to The Kids In The Hall, like Mr. Show With Bob And David...

Lists containing The Kids In The Hall (1988 TV Show)

While so many of us are being forced to work from home, satires and dramas about office dynamics can almost feel like a quaint relic. Here’s a list of some of the most interesting depictions of office life through the years and throughout the world - both movies and TV series.
His Girl Friday, and 17 more... A few months ago View 21 items

People who like The Kids In The Hall (1988 TV Show)

User image: El Jaredo
El Jaredo @ElJaredo
User image: Lil Matty D
Lil Matty D @mortimerdarkness
User image: Luke Stadther
Luke Stadther @lstadther
User image: Nick King
Nick King @NickKing
User image: Brogan Callahan9
Brogan Callahan9 @brogancallahan
User image: Felix-Herve Bachand
Felix-Herve Bachand @felixherve
User image: Rob Lantzy
Rob Lantzy @roblantzy
User image: Heather Davis
Heather Davis @hdavis625
User image: Liz
Liz @BubbleCat
User image: Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell @jennifercampbell
D
Daniel @whitey549
User image: Adrian Vanderwell
Adrian Vanderwell @AdrianVanderwell

People who dislike The Kids In The Hall (1988 TV Show)

User image: Christopher Locke
Christopher Locke @ChristopherLocke
User image: Coby
Coby @sealegs
T
Tyler @swilington
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Drew K
Drew K @merugo
User image: Cruz Cruz
Cruz Cruz @CruzCruz
C
Chris Fike @cfike
K
Kerrsc123 @kerrsc1
User image: Shania Danger Lynds
Shania Danger Lynds @ShaniaDangerLynds
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Budd K
Budd K @BuddK
M
Mike @mbruzga
Loading failed, please try again