195 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to The Good Wife, like The Good Fight...

Picture of a TV show: The Good Fight
531
The Good Fight 2017 TV Show 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Homeland
6.8K
Homeland 2011 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Madam Secretary
961
Madam Secretary 2014 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Blacklist
4.9K
The Blacklist 2013 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Scandal
2.9K
Scandal 2012 TV Show 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Boss
301
Boss 2011 TV Show 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: House Of Cards
13.1K
House Of Cards 2013 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Brothers & Sisters
890
Brothers & Sisters 2006 TV Show 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: White Collar
6.8K
White Collar 2009 TV Show 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: How To Get Away With Murder
5.7K
How To Get Away With Murder 2014 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Boston Legal
1.0K
Boston Legal 2004 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Mentalist
7.0K
The Mentalist 2008 TV Show 4.1/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Good Wife (2009 TV Show)

People who like The Good Wife (2009 TV Show)

User image: Mehdi KaramAli
Mehdi KaramAli @mehdishabbir
User image: Rodney Kanjanda
Rodney Kanjanda @kanjandarodney007
t
the1_ts @paulbmansfield
User image: pedro
pedro @unitetseven
User image: Luisa Garrozi
Luisa Garrozi @luisagarrozi
User image: Jen Smith
Jen Smith @jensmith
F
Flavio @sflav
User image: Zsuzsanna Budai
Zsuzsanna Budai @zsuzsanna.budai
J
Joy @gradientjoy
User image: Maud Haverstadl√łkken
Maud Haverstadl√łkken @maudwanhavers
User image: Leighton Dumas
Leighton Dumas @leightondumas
User image: Oliver Maclaren
Oliver Maclaren @omaclaren

People who dislike The Good Wife (2009 TV Show)

User image: Eban Atkins
Eban Atkins @ebanatkins
User image: Carl
Carl @batakspare
M
Martin Quigley @martin01
User image: Elias Wallsten
Elias Wallsten @wallstene
C
C Butler @cczilla
User image: Johnson Ukken
Johnson Ukken @johnsonukken
User image: Nathan Ulrich
Nathan Ulrich @nwulrich13
User image: Civ Spread
Civ Spread @civspread
User image: Noa Choret
Noa Choret @noachoret
User image: John Gutensohn
John Gutensohn @johngutensohn
User image: Ayush Dhawale
Ayush Dhawale @ayushdhawale
M
MC @matthewlclements
Loading failed, please try again