You might also like similar TV shows to The Following, like The Bridge...

Lists containing The Following (2013 TV Show)

L
Lexie @lexiekinkaid

Paranormal, Horror, the Occult, the Unexplained

42 items
Ghosts, Angels, Demons, & Aliens, Oh My! Psychics, Mediums, Rituals, and Seriously WTF? Some may be based in truth, and some not.
Picture of a TV show: Sense8
Sense8 2015 TV Show
Picture of a TV show: The Oa
The Oa 2016 TV Show
The Path, Cult and 38 more... A few months ago
L
Lexie @lexiekinkaid

Twisted Minds

16 items
Psycho, Twisted, Evil, & Insane...these words only scratch the surface of these ruthless psychopaths, sociopaths, & cold blooded killers we can't stop binge watching like a bad train wreck!
Picture of a TV show: Time After Time
Time After Time 2015 TV Show
Picture of a TV show: Criminal Minds
Criminal Minds 2005 TV Show
Evil, Prodigal Son and 12 more... A few months ago
J.I.M. @shijai

No Thanks.

55 items
Either not interested, not my style, too much drama, too silly... Don't dislike, just not interested.
Picture of a TV show: New Amsterdam
New Amsterdam 2018 TV Show
Picture of a TV show: Tabletop
Tabletop 2012 TV Show
Condor, Aftermath and 51 more... December 2019

People who like The Following (2013 TV Show)

Labrigni Rodgers @labrignirodgers
Valebntine Featherstone @lasiterfeath1029
B
Bellami @bellami
Ardyn Leigh Reeder @ardynleighreeder
Matt Tripp @matttripp
Tegan Hull @teganhulk
Rebecca Warren @rebeccabev5
Brittany Rogers @brittanyrogers
A
Anne N @anne0330
Brian Bates @brianbates
B
Billy Johnson @thedude1964
Blair Severin @blairseverin

People who dislike The Following (2013 TV Show)

s
silassession @silassession
Mozz Smith @mozzsmith
Thunderfoot2424 @thunderfoot2424
anna ouwehand @ouwehandanna
C
Carol Salter @ccsalter
A
AJ @ajhough
B
Benjamin Whetstone @whetstonebenjamin
fanny canat @kaary16
Andrea Dickson @andreakdickson
Danya Rachel @danyarachel
Kevin Beard @kevinmbeard
Craig Fisher @craigjfisher
Loading failed, please try again