You might also like similar TV shows to The Boondocks, like Aqua Teen Hunger Force...

People who like The Boondocks (2005 TV Show)

Badar @Velociraptor
Eleven Productions @elevenproductionsindy
Ryan Johnson @ryanjohnson8sf
N
Nick Smith @ns8510fgp
Danni Ritter @danniritter
Zoheb Boga @zohebboga
p
prospec7 @prospec7
Sean Mcinturff @seanmcinturff
Frankie Lee Blagg @frankieleeblagg
Joey Abbate @joeyabbate
Hector V @Echo-N0M4D
Elle Mouse @Octomouse

People who dislike The Boondocks (2005 TV Show)

Gonzupa @zmejpobrej
T
Tyler @swilington
Seth Vogel @sethvogel
Nettylouwho @afitzgerald19
Jon Deles @jondeles
Scoob @emrocker10
Tristan Mathews @hellhovndd
steph @yagirlsteph
Id Dweller @iddweller
Александар Чики @Elodrai
Matt Love @laveysbloodline
M
Mel @76mblack
Loading failed, please try again