18 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to The Amazing Race, like Survivor...

Picture of a TV show: Survivor
1.1K
Survivor 2000 TV Show 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Hell's Kitchen
1.0K
Hell's Kitchen 2005 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Top Chef
748
Top Chef 2006 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Biggest Loser
376
The Biggest Loser 2004 TV Show 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Project Runway
1.4K
Project Runway 2004 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Big Brother
890
Big Brother 2000 TV Show 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: American Ninja Warrior
165
American Ninja Warrior 2009 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Masterchef
891
Masterchef 2010 TV Show 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Wipeout
1.6K
Wipeout 2008 TV Show 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Price Is Right
341
The Price Is Right 1972 TV Show 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: America's Got Talent
1.2K
America's Got Talent 2006 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save

People who like The Amazing Race (2001 TV Show)

User image: Ken Cheng
Ken Cheng @overtakingkc
User image: Gonzalo Tejos
Gonzalo Tejos @gonzalotejos
User image: Kevin
Kevin @Snowzy
User image: Dyl
Dyl @ssofiacaballero22
h
hu @krazykevin67
B
Ben @honeycomb22
User image: Amanda
Amanda @Wickd
F
Fifi @seahorsestuff
l
licia @couchtomato
User image: Nick Geil
Nick Geil @mastergeilng
User image: Ashley Peterson
Ashley Peterson @ashleypeterson
M
Mp @minieinstein319

People who dislike The Amazing Race (2001 TV Show)

User image: G. Crawford
G. Crawford @carverhighalumni
User image: Bingus Bumbo
Bingus Bumbo @ChumbyLuvr6969
User image: Chris Spear
Chris Spear @PerfectLittleBites
User image: Sarah Rulon-Miller
Sarah Rulon-Miller @srulonmiller14
User image: Sonya Karimi
Sonya Karimi @skarimiot
User image: Matthew Grieves
Matthew Grieves @matthewgrieves
User image: Layman Pascal
Layman Pascal @laymanpascal
User image: Megan Furcolow
Megan Furcolow @meganfurcolow
F
Foennie @jancoetz33
User image: Leslie Hengst Land
Leslie Hengst Land @lesliehengstland
User image: Erin Elizabeth
Erin Elizabeth @erinelizabeth
User image: Brandi DeLee
Brandi DeLee @BrandiDeLee
Loading failed, please try again