1118 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Stranger Things, like Dark...

Picture of a TV show: Dark
4.3K
Dark 2017 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Haunting Of Hill House
3.0K
The Haunting Of Hill House 2018 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The X-Files
7.0K
The X-Files 1993 TV Show 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Walking Dead
20.8K
The Walking Dead 2010 TV Show 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Bates Motel
2.9K
Bates Motel 2013 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Castle Rock
724
Castle Rock 2018 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Hannibal
7.9K
Hannibal 2013 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Fear The Walking Dead
2.3K
Fear The Walking Dead 2015 TV Show 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Lost
13.6K
Lost 2004 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: 13 Reasons Why
5.6K
13 Reasons Why 2017 TV Show 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Exorcist
145
The Exorcist 2016 TV Show 2.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: American Horror Story
12.9K
American Horror Story 2011 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save

Lists containing Stranger Things (2016 TV Show)

People who like Stranger Things (2016 TV Show)

User image: Oscar Armstrong-Davies
Oscar Armstrong-Davies @oscerlot
L
Luke @lukasvlk67
J
Jeroen @jeroenbourgonjon
User image: Silvina Francini De Ritis
Silvina Francini De Ritis @silvinalujan
User image: Jeanne Reardon
Jeanne Reardon @jeannereardon
User image: Johanna Sdr
Johanna Sdr @johannasdr
User image: Aanandh Chandrasekar
Aanandh Chandrasekar @aanandh.chan
User image: xadict 01
xadict 01 @lokmane1m6
L
Lukas @lukas_frenzel
User image: matt long
matt long @mattguitarplayer16
User image: Zaur Mammadov
Zaur Mammadov @nevozmojnoopisat
User image: Nick
Nick @nickkkkkkkk

People who dislike Stranger Things (2016 TV Show)

User image: Benjamin Kennedy
Benjamin Kennedy @benkenn1622
User image: AbdElAziz Moftah
AbdElAziz Moftah @vbpromax
User image: Kirstin Stanton
Kirstin Stanton @kirstinstanton
User image: AB's World
AB's World @abbeycatowen
User image: Bassam
Bassam @bassamm1996
User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows
User image: Kitty Hayes
Kitty Hayes @kittyhayes
User image: Mikah
Mikah @graveyard.femme
D
Drew @aseelig
User image: Kayli X
Kayli X @suigeneris801
T
Thomas Gay Cowley @thomascowley
User image: Rishi Kalia
Rishi Kalia @rishikalia887
Loading failed, please try again