1076 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Stranger Things, like 13 Reasons Why...

Picture of a TV show: 13 Reasons Why
5.5K
13 Reasons Why 2017 TV Show 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Haunting Of Hill House
2.9K
The Haunting Of Hill House 2018 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Sense8
5.4K
Sense8 2015 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Hannibal
7.8K
Hannibal 2013 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Walking Dead
20.7K
The Walking Dead 2010 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: 11.22.63
1.5K
11.22.63 2016 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Dark
4.2K
Dark 2017 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Mindhunter
6.0K
Mindhunter 2017 TV Show 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: True Detective
12.4K
True Detective 2014 TV Show 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Daredevil
7.2K
Daredevil 2015 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Exorcist
131
The Exorcist 2016 TV Show 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Punisher
2.5K
The Punisher 2017 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save

Lists containing Stranger Things (2016 TV Show)

People who like Stranger Things (2016 TV Show)

User image: S P
S P @plasticstraws4life
D
Dan @neue-post
User image: arwa
arwa @blue_sky4u
User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen6e
User image: Stephen Quicke
Stephen Quicke @stephenquicke
User image: Katarina
Katarina @katarinastanojcic
R
Rachel @attackontitan16945
User image: Ashef Iftihaj Munir Nadid
Ashef Iftihaj Munir Nadid @nadidthegrate
User image: Ursus Dei
Ursus Dei @ursusdei
User image: Cagla Eken
Cagla Eken @caglaeken534
s
someGuy @shorterlogin
S
Selin @selinkuresci

People who dislike Stranger Things (2016 TV Show)

User image: Goodness Uzo-Ngerem
Goodness Uzo-Ngerem @goodnessuzo1
User image: scirr george
scirr george @scirrgeorge
J
Joy @gradientjoy
A
Alshehhi @alshehhi_279
A
Apsalar @tmueller75
User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows
S
Steven Southgate @stevenjsouthgate
User image: rahim mia
rahim mia @titanrahimmia
p
pbnet @pberthelet
J
Jason Mansell @jasonmansell
User image: Joe Joe
Joe Joe @sendjoemail
Loading failed, please try again