You might also like the top 100 similar TV shows to Silicon Valley, like Better Call Saul...

Lists containing Silicon Valley (2014 TV Show)

TasteDive @TasteDive

If It's Free, It's For Me

74 items
With a lot of our favorite streaming platforms making content available for everyone right now, here is a list of some of our favorite Movies, TV Shows and more we've been enjoying lately
Picture of a movie: To Catch A Thief
To Catch A Thief 1955 Movie
Picture of a movie: Some Like It Hot
Some Like It Hot 1959 Movie
Freakonomics Radio and 71 more... A few months ago

People who like Silicon Valley (2014 TV Show)

C
Christopher Whorton @crapjunkbunk
John Jacobi @johnjacobi
P
Paulfank @paulfank
Marc-André Pelletier @marc-andrpelletier
Diana Duran @dianadurana2
B
Bryn @brynchambers
Matthew Hill @MatthewHill
J
Jordan @j5c
J. Navarre Valdivieso @navarreval
Nick Spargo @nickspargo32
Fahad Alyatama @fahadalyatama
Matthew Holder @matthewholder

People who dislike Silicon Valley (2014 TV Show)

Joshua Davis @joshuawilliamdavis
T
Torkel Tirén @torkeltiren
Nelson Bryand @nelsonbryand
Steven Rudich @stevenrudich
Andrea Hazuda @andreahazuda
Malef @uav.ext
Shontelle White @shontelle-white
A
Amanda Gerich @amandagerich
Alon Nachshon @alonnachshon
Stacey Cooke @staceycooke
Emma Walsh @readmeyourlife
i
irem @dreamtalker
Loading failed, please try again