496 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Shameless, like Dexter...

Picture of a TV show: Dexter
19.0K
Dexter 2006 TV Show 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Imposters
581
Imposters 2017 TV Show 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Night Of
2.8K
The Night Of 2016 TV Show 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: True Detective
12.6K
True Detective 2014 TV Show 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Homeland
6.9K
Homeland 2011 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Animal Kingdom
357
Animal Kingdom 2016 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: How To Get Away With Murder
5.8K
How To Get Away With Murder 2014 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: 13 Reasons Why
5.6K
13 Reasons Why 2017 TV Show 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Girls
3.7K
Girls 2012 TV Show 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Six Feet Under
4.2K
Six Feet Under 2001 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Sopranos
1.4K
The Sopranos 2000 TV Show 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Orange Is The New Black
13.0K
Orange Is The New Black 2013 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save

Lists containing Shameless (2011 TV Show)

representation: we love to see it. Of the movies and series on this list (the ones I have seen) here are my top picks: One Mississippi, But I'm a Cheerleader, Rent, Blue is The Warmest Color, Saving Face, Pose, Pariah, Feel Good, Dickinson, Euphoria, Glow and The Half of It.
Lip Service and 83 more... A few weeks ago View 86 items

People who like Shameless (2011 TV Show)

User image: Carah Leacock
Carah Leacock @carahleacock21
User image: matt long
matt long @mattguitarplayer16
User image: Zaur Mammadov
Zaur Mammadov @nevozmojnoopisat
C
Christoffer @ciffan
B
Bao Nguyen @officialbaonguyen
User image: AbdElAziz Moftah
AbdElAziz Moftah @vbpromax
User image: Abdou Algeria
Abdou Algeria @abdoualgeria
e
ecem kaya @ecemkaya44
B
Bryan @briansspammail
User image: Kirstin Stanton
Kirstin Stanton @kirstinstanton
R
Reda @louhibi
User image: David Bourcet
David Bourcet @bourcetdavidb6

People who dislike Shameless (2011 TV Show)

User image: Justine Hardy
Justine Hardy @justinekhardy
User image: Miguel Montenegro
Miguel Montenegro @miguelmontenegro
User image: Kristy-Lee Maree
Kristy-Lee Maree @kristy-leemaree
User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @danielskatie21
User image: Normal Homosapien
Normal Homosapien @responsiblegamerc1
User image: Kitty Hayes
Kitty Hayes @kittyhayes
User image: zee jon
zee jon @yinnerjones
User image: Kayli X
Kayli X @suigeneris801
C
Caleb @belac2521
User image: ali lord
ali lord @alilordmd
User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows
Loading failed, please try again