626 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Penny Dreadful, like Salem...

Picture of a TV show: Salem
809
Salem 2014 TV Show 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Strain
1.6K
The Strain 2014 TV Show 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Dracula
1.0K
Dracula 2013 TV Show 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: American Horror Story
12.8K
American Horror Story 2011 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Witches Of East End
1.9K
Witches Of East End 2013 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Originals
5.5K
The Originals 2013 TV Show 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Being Human
103
Being Human 2011 TV Show 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Sleepy Hollow
2.3K
Sleepy Hollow 2013 TV Show 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Being Human
2.8K
Being Human 2008 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: True Blood
8.8K
True Blood 2008 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Supernatural
13.7K
Supernatural 2005 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Magicians
3.0K
The Magicians 2015 TV Show 4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Penny Dreadful (2014 TV Show)

People who like Penny Dreadful (2014 TV Show)

User image: Ursus Dei
Ursus Dei @ursusdei
S
Samuel Zachary Goldstein @sabrasam26
User image: Jessica Spain
Jessica Spain @jrocker131
User image: vængir
vængir @yigitefesahinks
s
s @sophiagreentea
User image: House of Taurus
House of Taurus @houseoftaurusmedia
User image: Kayleigh Touchstone
Kayleigh Touchstone @kayleightouchstone
User image: Andre Mastermynd
Andre Mastermynd @andremastermynd
User image: syphen freht
syphen freht @rhyze0
User image: Océane Micky Ferrari
Océane Micky Ferrari @ocanemickyferrari
User image: Alyssa Pauline
Alyssa Pauline @bansheey
User image: Kara Jackson
Kara Jackson @karajackson

People who dislike Penny Dreadful (2014 TV Show)

User image: scirr george
scirr george @scirrgeorge
User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows
User image: Florian
Florian @florianw174
S
Sophie Hunter @sophiekhunterbb
User image: Tutos ss
Tutos ss @todotipodetutorial
User image: Gli Ucelli
Gli Ucelli @caroro
User image: Christopher Law
Christopher Law @christopherlaw
User image: Jake Brennan
Jake Brennan @JakeBrennan
User image: Christian Shewcraft
Christian Shewcraft @thesizeofthesun
User image: Thuria Tota Tootie
Thuria Tota Tootie @ThuriaTotaTootie
S
SamIam @charlesbrichards715
User image: timystic
timystic @philonysh
Loading failed, please try again