8 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Masterchef Junior, like Masterchef...

Picture of a TV show: Masterchef
893
Masterchef 2010 TV Show 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Hell's Kitchen
1.0K
Hell's Kitchen 2005 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Dog Whisperer With Cesar Millan
67
Dog Whisperer With Cesar Millan 2004 TV Show 1.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Cutthroat Kitchen
219
Cutthroat Kitchen 2013 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Top Chef
748
Top Chef 2006 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Food Network Star
4
Food Network Star 2005 TV Show 1.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Worst Cooks In America
90
Worst Cooks In America 2010 TV Show 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Cupcake Wars
226
Cupcake Wars 2009 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Amazing Race
691
The Amazing Race 2001 TV Show 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: America's Got Talent
1.2K
America's Got Talent 2006 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Guy's Grocery Games
22
Guy's Grocery Games 2013 TV Show 3/5
0 Save

People who like Masterchef Junior (2013 TV Show)

A
Anush @anush2209
User image: Ryan Krivonick
Ryan Krivonick @ryankrivonick
User image: Ariel Mooney
Ariel Mooney @201800711
User image: Kory Rosen
Kory Rosen @koryrosen1
o
oikopen @oikopen
User image: Rija MC
Rija MC @rijamc
User image: Sarah Rulon-Miller
Sarah Rulon-Miller @srulonmiller14
User image: Sonya Karimi
Sonya Karimi @skarimiot
c
cz.viktoria @cz.viktoria
User image: Brittany JPearson
Brittany JPearson @brittanynjpearson
User image: Kristin Howells
Kristin Howells @kristinhowells

People who dislike Masterchef Junior (2013 TV Show)

J
Jessy @jessicaleesaville1
User image: Chantelle Lynn
Chantelle Lynn @chantellerideout
User image: Dont Buy
Dont Buy @snowden
User image: Bethany Bonney
Bethany Bonney @bethanybonney
User image: Katie Garrett
Katie Garrett @KatieGarrett
P
Pia @piahoward
User image: Hylia Rayne
Hylia Rayne @chibiz0mbii
User image: Morgan Barry
Morgan Barry @lordofpotplants
B
Bryan Billingsley @zipbang300
User image: Lori Johnstone
Lori Johnstone @lorienjohnstone
User image: William Swaim
William Swaim @william-swaim
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
Loading failed, please try again