141 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Locke & Key, like The Umbrella Academy...

Lists containing Locke & Key (2020 TV Show)

If you have limited time or just want to be guaranteed an amazing entertainment experience, these are the shows that you must watch! I can't imagine anyone disliking any of these shows, there is just nothing negative to say about them. Unless, you count the fact that they don't make more episodes...but then again, I suppose we do have to find some time for reality in order to afford living - damn adulting! These are shows that give you that ”high” of awesomeness & the immediate urge to share with everyone - ENJOY! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BTW - Please feel free to follow me on Twitter, @CrapZap, where I share all of the YouTube videos I like - let me know if you enjoyed any of my recommendations here or if you disagree with any of my lists, I’d be interested in your input! 😊
Black Mirror, Legion and 13 more... A few months ago View 17 TV shows

People who like Locke & Key (2020 TV Show)

User image: Molly Archer
Molly Archer @mollyarcher04
User image: Baser
Baser @xxabcbaxx
User image: Kojić Nastasija
Kojić Nastasija @kojinastasija
User image: Kelby Self
Kelby Self @kelbyself724
User image: Sunaina Rao
Sunaina Rao @sunaina.rao42
User image: Ron Gallagher
Ron Gallagher @discoapocalypse
User image: Kelly Mullin
Kelly Mullin @kellymullin
M
Mike @kneppm
User image: Margarita S
Margarita S @ritaprobablyhatesyou
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
L
Lysberg @david_l_84
User image: Pamela Thayer
Pamela Thayer @Pamela Thayer

People who dislike Locke & Key (2020 TV Show)

User image: Sun Goddess
Sun Goddess @eternalgalaxy
User image: Adam Cantor
Adam Cantor @adamcantor22
User image: TBak
TBak @sturkubkr
User image: Merlin Linde
Merlin Linde @merlin.linde
User image: Julian Elias Frete
Julian Elias Frete @jefrete
User image: Lesha Agoshkov
Lesha Agoshkov @leshaagoshkov
User image: Logan Ramos
Logan Ramos @lramos15
User image: Heather Davis
Heather Davis @hdavis625
i
irem @dreamtalker
User image: Joelle Cowell
Joelle Cowell @joellecowell
E
Einherje @Einherje
B
Beegee @we34are56
Loading failed, please try again