160 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Happy Valley, like Luther...

Picture of a TV show: Luther
3.4K
Luther 2010 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Line Of Duty
537
Line Of Duty 2012 TV Show 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Broadchurch
3.1K
Broadchurch 2013 TV Show 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Marcella
189
Marcella 2016 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Fall
1.8K
The Fall 2013 TV Show 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Bodyguard
1.5K
Bodyguard 2018 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Informer
49
Informer 2018 TV Show 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Scott & Bailey
241
Scott & Bailey 2011 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Prime Suspect 1973
29
Prime Suspect 1973 2017 TV Show 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Paranoid
122
Paranoid 2016 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Missing
429
The Missing 2014 TV Show 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Thirteen
110
Thirteen 2016 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save

Lists containing Happy Valley (2014 TV Show)

Fictional Drama TV Series based on criminals committing crime and law enforcement around the globe that protect, serve, investigate, and solve cases.
Shetland, Bordertown and 11 more... March 2020 View 15 TV shows

People who like Happy Valley (2014 TV Show)

M
Mallorie D @deirollam
C
Clarry Sinclair @clarrysinclair98
User image: pete
pete @peter1b
User image: Eirini Enypnio
Eirini Enypnio @eirinienypnio
L
Liam Carr @liamcarr123
User image: Alana Rebb
Alana Rebb @alanarebb
User image: Katarina Stanojcic
Katarina Stanojcic @katarinastanojcica7
User image: Katarina
Katarina @katarinastanojcic
User image: Zac Frank
Zac Frank @zacfrank
s
stilllife00 @mirko.guarnier
User image: Erin Davies
Erin Davies @erindavies
S
Sofya B @sofiabova

People who dislike Happy Valley (2014 TV Show)

User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @katie27199330
r
ruthie @ruthmembry
User image: Craig Thomas Palmer
Craig Thomas Palmer @craigthomaspalmer
S
Stewart logan @tufty72
M
MC @matthewlclements
User image: Linda Murphy
Linda Murphy @murphlindaa
User image: Jackie Cinnamon
Jackie Cinnamon @jackiecinnamon
User image: Abigail White
Abigail White @hispath5811
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
S
Sim Ba @simononon
g
greghouse13 @omar_13316
Loading failed, please try again