543 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Gotham, like Daredevil...

Picture of a TV show: Daredevil
7.3K
Daredevil 2015 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Arrow
9.8K
Arrow 2012 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Flash
9.0K
The Flash 2014 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Punisher
2.6K
The Punisher 2017 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Defenders
212
The Defenders 2017 TV Show 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Blindspot
2.2K
Blindspot 2015 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Person Of Interest
4.8K
Person Of Interest 2011 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Jessica Jones
5.3K
Jessica Jones 2015 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Izombie
4.1K
Izombie 2015 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Sleepy Hollow
2.3K
Sleepy Hollow 2013 TV Show 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D.
6.6K
Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. 2013 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Legends Of Tomorrow
158
Legends Of Tomorrow 2016 TV Show 2.9/5
0 Save

Lists containing Gotham (2014 TV Show)

People who like Gotham (2014 TV Show)

User image: xxx xxx
xxx xxx @kiarostamifan1
User image: Geoffrey Taylor
Geoffrey Taylor @gtayloresq
User image: Christian Evans
Christian Evans @christianevans
User image: Gonçalo Adelino
Gonçalo Adelino @gonaloadelino
User image: Briac Eldan
Briac Eldan @briaceldan
G
G @generic
User image: Adriana
Adriana @adriiannarafaella
E
Evilkipper @rob.hobart
User image: Madi Prether
Madi Prether @madiprether
User image: George Weiler
George Weiler @georgeeweiler
User image: Sal Vador
Sal Vador "TheDarkCloak" N @thedarkcloak
s
suchith @suchithponnuru

People who dislike Gotham (2014 TV Show)

G
Gabe @squibblemail
User image: Breely Barnes
Breely Barnes @BreelyBarnes
User image: Tom Kaiser
Tom Kaiser @janbeirlant456
User image: June Grm
June Grm @june.grm16
User image: Damian Edmundson
Damian Edmundson @bigdr33gtst
User image: wes 🪰
wes 🪰 @fullofinsects
User image: Ashe
Ashe @Ashehole
L
Luke @lukasvlk67
User image: matt long
matt long @mattguitarplayer16
User image: Lohan Pieterse
Lohan Pieterse @lohanpieterse3
User image: Ambyr Eek
Ambyr Eek @ambyreek
User image: Mehmet Çoşkun
Mehmet Çoşkun @mcoskun0797
Loading failed, please try again