74 Save

You might also like

similar TV shows to Fruits Basket, like Kamisama Hajimemashita...
Picture of a TV show: Kamisama Hajimemashita
146
Kamisama Hajimemashita 2012 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Snow White With The Red Hair
89
Snow White With The Red Hair 2015 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Spice And Wolf II
10
Spice And Wolf II 2009 TV Show 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Nagi-Asu: A Lull In The Sea
8
Nagi-Asu: A Lull In The Sea 2013 TV Show 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Kaleido Star
45
Kaleido Star 2003 TV Show 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Mischievous Kiss
7
Mischievous Kiss 2008 TV Show 2.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Kimi Ni Todoke: From Me To You
15
Kimi Ni Todoke: From Me To You 2009 TV Show 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Maoyuu Maou Yuusha
3
Maoyuu Maou Yuusha 2013 TV Show 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Tokyo Ravens
90
Tokyo Ravens 2013 TV Show 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Inuyasha
1.3K
Inuyasha 2002 TV Show 3.6/5
0 Save

Lists containing Fruits Basket (2001 TV Show)

Inspiring lists containing Fruits Basket handcrafted by creative users

People who like Fruits Basket (2001 TV Show)

User image: Kayd Winslow
Kayd Winslow @kaydwinslow
User image: Francine L
Francine L @lizotte219
User image: Alice Caforio
Alice Caforio @yungbbyg1998b9fd2b
User image: strawhat
strawhat @piratequeen04cd9fa
User image: Alyssa O'Reilly
Alyssa O'Reilly @alyssaoreilly406d68f04
User image: Carmela Villavicencio
Carmela Villavicencio @photodumppp8fc4e4
User image: Tanya F
Tanya F @tanyas_duska57693
User image: Thomas Picard
Thomas Picard @ThomasPicard
User image: Carissa Jones
Carissa Jones @carissajones
User image: Calle
Calle @callelintz
User image: Ray
Ray @rachaelmadden02
A
Aurelius @Aurelius.Eos

People who dislike Fruits Basket (2001 TV Show)

User image: Rajvir Kumar
Rajvir Kumar @rajvirb98da5
User image: Alec Perkey
Alec Perkey @AlecPerkey
User image: Rosecharlyn
Rosecharlyn @wwwrosecharlynlafrance
User image: Shae
Shae @shaedaylen
User image: Plastic Ramen
Plastic Ramen @perdelking
User image: Fel Wetzig
Fel Wetzig @felwetzig
User image: Rich C
Rich C @richcupca85
User image: Dana Abney
Dana Abney @dana-abney-1
User image: Michelle “Michi” Riedel
Michelle “Michi” Riedel @michelleriedel95
User image: Jackiee Wentworth
Jackiee Wentworth @jackieewentworth22
User image: Mihai Petean
Mihai Petean @mihai-petean
S
SuzyShadow @suzyshadow22
Loading failed, please try again