55 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Fruits Basket, like Ouran High School Host Club...

Lists containing Fruits Basket (2001 TV Show)

People who like Fruits Basket (2001 TV Show)

User image: Eli Brauchler
Eli Brauchler @elibrauchler
User image: Jane Doe
Jane Doe @meccabink
User image: Sydney Guttman
Sydney Guttman @sydneyguttman
User image: LizaBellaPink
LizaBellaPink @lizabellapink
b
bon @planetaryglow
S
Stefania @stemaniscalco
User image: Timothy Craft
Timothy Craft @almostperfectzen
User image: Nathaly Burgos
Nathaly Burgos @nathyburgos
User image: Cidney Lysander
Cidney Lysander @ladyludus
User image: Kaylieha Nielsen
Kaylieha Nielsen @kaylieha24
User image: Maddy Collett
Maddy Collett @maddycollett
User image: Aislinn Reardon
Aislinn Reardon @aislinnreardon1

People who dislike Fruits Basket (2001 TV Show)

User image: Shae
Shae @shaedaylen
User image: Plastic Ramen
Plastic Ramen @perdelking
User image: Fel Wetzig
Fel Wetzig @felwetzig
User image: Rich C
Rich C @richcupca85
User image: Dana Abney
Dana Abney @Dana Abney
User image: Michelle “Michi” Riedel
Michelle “Michi” Riedel @michelleriedel95
User image: Jackiee Wentworth
Jackiee Wentworth @jackieewentworth22
User image: Mihai Petean
Mihai Petean @Mihai Petean
S
SuzyShadow @suzyshadow22
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Krystal
Krystal @missy.kandy
User image: Tamikashi Maiyi
Tamikashi Maiyi @TamikashiMaiyi
Loading failed, please try again