556 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Freaks And Geeks, like Arrested Development...

Lists containing Freaks And Geeks (1999 TV Show)

Series that I've enjoyed, that never got a second season. Some fell victim to various writer's strikes, others suffered weak or no marketing or were time-slotted for failure. More recently Netflix has a habit of giving shows the axe in a hurry.
Turn Up Charlie and 11 more... A few months ago View 14 TV shows

People who like Freaks And Geeks (1999 TV Show)

A
Angel Fazce @angelfazce
User image: Bracken Carter
Bracken Carter @bcarter257
N
Nothanks @rwkruopznbfibacped
M
Mario L Barge @maulplays187
User image: Asher Dixon
Asher Dixon @clouderlust
User image: Stephen Dillon
Stephen Dillon @stephendillon259
E
Eric @eagarlingmedia
User image: Justin Charron
Justin Charron @justindcharron
User image: James Foster
James Foster @jamesfoster
User image: Daniel Joseph
Daniel Joseph @danieljoseph
User image: büşra
büşra @mostlyharmless
User image: Brandy Fein Meredith
Brandy Fein Meredith @brandyfeinmeredith

People who dislike Freaks And Geeks (1999 TV Show)

S
Spencer Lake @spencerlakethethird
User image: Kay Newman
Kay Newman @ceadhlan7
User image: Dylan Cooney
Dylan Cooney @dylanjamescooney
A
Andrey @sever115
User image: Diomedes
Diomedes @sanjinyamabito51
User image: James
James @jamesfletcher619
User image: Jack Major
Jack Major @jackmajor
User image: Petir Abdal
Petir Abdal @petirabdal
User image: Avital Shtapura
Avital Shtapura @avitalshtap
J
Jenna @ric9198
User image: Maya Hester
Maya Hester @mheste3
User image: Linda Brown
Linda Brown @iceewoman2
Loading failed, please try again