271 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Falling Skies, like Terra Nova...

Lists containing Falling Skies (2011 TV Show)

From asteroid to zombies to aliens, film makers have created stories of the end of the world for every scenario. From the funny to the gritty to the clever, these top ten end of the world TV shows and movies are well worth a watch.
A Quiet Place and 7 more... A few months ago View 10 items

People who like Falling Skies (2011 TV Show)

S
Sarah @sare29
Heather Davis @hdavis625
Joshua Davis @joshuawilliamdavis
j
jame @nixondieu
Mark Gauci @markgauci
orangie watermelon @oarangie
aka_slendy @aka_slendy
Cindy Bowker @cindybowker
Emmanuel Ngwizi Gumbo @emmanuelngwizigumbo
Stephanie C @seclayto
M
M @michaelhaimes
Linefeed @Linefeed

People who dislike Falling Skies (2011 TV Show)

Siren Sings @gfierro137
N
Nathaniel Hayat @nathanielhayat
a
ac_td @ag94b322mf
Stacey Cooke @staceycooke
E
Elise @spellenzijnleuk123
A
AJ @ajhough
v
valdorncer @valdorncer
Kari Renshaw @karirenshaw
z
zcxvoin @fabowa1599
Robert Mcloud @redravencreations
Loris Speretta @sperettaloris
Loading failed, please try again