722 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Dexter, like Prison Break...

Picture of a TV show: Prison Break
9.6K
Prison Break 2005 TV Show 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: True Detective
12.3K
True Detective 2014 TV Show 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Breaking Bad
34.4K
Breaking Bad 2008 TV Show 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Hannibal
7.7K
Hannibal 2013 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Killing
2.7K
The Killing 2011 TV Show 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: 24
2.9K
24 2001 TV Show 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Sons Of Anarchy
6.1K
Sons Of Anarchy 2008 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Twin Peaks
6.0K
Twin Peaks 1990 TV Show 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Lost
13.2K
Lost 2004 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Homeland
6.8K
Homeland 2011 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Americans
3.3K
The Americans 2013 TV Show 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: The Shield
1.3K
The Shield 2002 TV Show 3.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing Dexter (2006 TV Show)

Psycho, Twisted, Evil, & Insane...these words only scratch the surface of these ruthless psychopaths, sociopaths, & cold blooded killers we can't stop binge watching like a bad train wreck!
Criminal Minds, Evil and 13 more... A month ago View 17 TV shows

People who like Dexter (2006 TV Show)

User image: christiestar star
christiestar star @chriswildfirerivera
r
ruthie @ruthmembry
E
Ethan brown @ethanbrown85
User image: Tracy Mae
Tracy Mae @tracymae
M
Marc @marc30
T
TD Neill @tneill
User image: nasser
nasser @xiinasser7
User image: Chris Sturgill
Chris Sturgill @chrissturgill
User image: Aybike Alkan
Aybike Alkan @aybikealkan
User image: Luisa Garrozi
Luisa Garrozi @luisagarrozi
User image: thundercunt
thundercunt @abbiejparker
User image: Melisa Erce
Melisa Erce @melisaerce

People who dislike Dexter (2006 TV Show)

User image: William Logan Martin
William Logan Martin @Wlogan13
User image: Tugba
Tugba @backstreetboysnick2009
c
cody @codycdean
User image: Parker Lombardo
Parker Lombardo @parkerlombardo12
S
Sm @sma
User image: Christian Shewcraft
Christian Shewcraft @thesizeofthesun
g
gabrielle @bibliophilefarmgirl
User image: Michael Oleksy
Michael Oleksy @mjoleksy
M
Martin Quigley @martin01
User image: joost hofstede
joost hofstede @joost.hofstede
R
Rafhael @ex_abrupto
Loading failed, please try again