550 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Dexter, like Breaking Bad...

Lists containing Dexter (2006 TV Show)

People who like Dexter (2006 TV Show)

User image: Liv Thatcher
Liv Thatcher @elahrtee
User image: Nagarajan N
Nagarajan N @oneto018
User image: sumeet shendge
sumeet shendge @shendgesumeet93
User image: reema 7
reema 7 @ralassaf8
User image: Josh Stevenson
Josh Stevenson @joshstevenson
User image: Phil Little
Phil Little @phil-little
User image: smitty ward
smitty ward @victoriasking
User image: Asger Jon Vistisen
Asger Jon Vistisen @asgerjonvistisen
User image: silenthillfan01234
silenthillfan01234 @talreial
User image: Zhora Saint
Zhora Saint @zhorasaint
User image: Anna Dixon
Anna Dixon @annadixonillustration
User image: Juliana Renner Ely
Juliana Renner Ely @julianarennerely

People who dislike Dexter (2006 TV Show)

A
Anna Gough-Yates @anna
User image: Eric Huang
Eric Huang @eyhuang2
User image: Rachel Winter
Rachel Winter @rachelwinter
User image: Dennis Ferguson
Dennis Ferguson @djfergus
User image: Roderick Hall
Roderick Hall @chachi2eazy79
User image: Sun Goddess
Sun Goddess @eternalgalaxy
E
Em @tommygrixv
User image: Alex Goldberg
Alex Goldberg @alexgoldberg
J
Josh @cooperj152
User image: sz dp
sz dp @szdp90
User image: Camryn Hausler
Camryn Hausler @camrynhausler
User image: Chris Raleigh
Chris Raleigh @craleigh52a
Loading failed, please try again