117 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Desperate Housewives, like Devious Maids...

Picture of a TV show: Devious Maids
1.0K
Devious Maids 2013 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Sex And The City
4.1K
Sex And The City 1998 TV Show 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Ugly Betty
1.8K
Ugly Betty 2006 TV Show 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Modern Family
13.0K
Modern Family 2009 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Grey's Anatomy
9.1K
Grey's Anatomy 2005 TV Show 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Cougar Town
1.5K
Cougar Town 2009 TV Show 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Will & Grace
2.0K
Will & Grace 1998 TV Show 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Friends
16.5K
Friends 1994 TV Show 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: 90210
2.9K
90210 2008 TV Show 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: House
20.4K
House 2004 TV Show 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Castle
6.1K
Castle 2009 TV Show 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a TV show: Ally Mcbeal
755
Ally Mcbeal 1997 TV Show 3/5
0 Save

Lists containing Desperate Housewives (2004 TV Show)

People who like Desperate Housewives (2004 TV Show)

User image: Michael Oleksy
Michael Oleksy @mjoleksy
User image: christiestar star
christiestar star @chriswildfirerivera
User image: Luisa Garrozi
Luisa Garrozi @luisagarrozi
User image: Kayla Burtch
Kayla Burtch @kaylaburtch
User image: Hamish Reviews
Hamish Reviews @hamishdonaldson2018
User image: Delps Azy
Delps Azy @delpsazy
S
Shaneela Chowdhury @shaneelanchowdhury
z
zmir @zmirburger
User image: Callie Burrows
Callie Burrows @callieburrows
J
Joy @gradientjoy
User image: Kristal Rogers Cox
Kristal Rogers Cox @kristalrogerscox
User image: M. oyine
M. oyine @oyineofikwu

People who dislike Desperate Housewives (2004 TV Show)

User image: Tourné Torres
Tourné Torres @tournetorres
User image: John B Ferderer
John B Ferderer @johnbferderer
g
gabrielle @bibliophilefarmgirl
User image: Kendall French
Kendall French @kendallfrench
User image: Martin Jones
Martin Jones @geskalney
User image: Michael Huett
Michael Huett @puppy528
User image: Elias Wallsten
Elias Wallsten @wallstene
User image: Kerry Steward
Kerry Steward @kdsteward
User image: Lossan Garcia
Lossan Garcia @lossangarcia
O
Oli @oliviab13
User image: Jo Kri
Jo Kri @snieqena
A
Ashley @aedington11415
Loading failed, please try again